Good 6.3
Based on 28 reviews
Very good 7.2
Based on 134 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 6.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 5.4
Sort by

Teh from Malaysia
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
nice hotel and close to subway
clean and easy to get through subway within 5 min
we hope that Apartments Conzeptplus can recommend more homestay near to HBF hannover
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Ercinderinoz from Turkey
Solo traveler
Good start, worst end
It is common to rent your house for short periods towards fair times. Procedures are easy. Communication is good, houses are clean.
There were no internet where it had to be. 50 Euro were taken for cleaning at the first day where it's not written anywhere in the voucher. I left the house as clean as I took but they kept 50 ...
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Wael from Kuwait
Solo traveler
bad recommendation
nothing
the place not clean. not transportation. no internet. the price is too high for the accommodation provided. The owners were late to bring me the keys and I had to make so many phone calls.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Theerasak from Thailand
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Not good
Nothing and cannot use pictures website to make decision, because it's not same.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Saverio from Italy
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
better forget!
nothing was no an hotel but a bad appartment
I would like forget it! Im only sure next time I will never never book any room with them!
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Ilzam from Sri Lanka
Group
A Definite "YES" for the...
Clean Place Very Nice Hospitality Breakfast Variety was Very Good Definite YES to anyone.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Ahmed from Oman
Solo traveler
My first time in a...
I liked the location, breakfast was quite enough, heating system.
I did not like that some stuff belong to the landlord are available under the bed and inside the cupboard which is affect the cleanliness. As a Muslim also I need always to know the direction inside ...
Reviewed November 16, 2014

VINIT from Thailand
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good location
Quiet place
Nice and clean private apartment, good location, just a few minutes walk to metro station and super market, very well looked after by the owner although it was difficult in communication because we cannot speak German while the owner cannot speak English. However, they have daughter living in Frankfurt helping our communication through their mobile phone.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Montri from Thailand
Business traveler
Private Apartment Exhibition Center
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Confusing when check in for the hotel
Close to train station
Very close to Hannover Messe. it take only 3-4 stop from the closest train station around this area. The hotel is totally comfortable if your purpose is for visiting Hanover exhibition.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

Jose from Spain
Group
Good
El apartamento es la residencia habitual de una familia. Excelente la ubicación, limpieza y conexión wifi
El precio me parece excesivo, obviamente condicionado por la alta demanda en fechas de eventos feriales
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Dcaudron from Luxembourg
Group
Appartement magnifique
Un très bel appartement à 8 km du centre ville de Hannovre. Parfaitement équipé et très propre
RIEN
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Philippe from Canada
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
ok for this stay
clean, spacious, had available space during the fair
I booked late for the hanover fair and this was the only hotel or hotel concept with available space. I didn't really like the fact that the location was to be decided by conzeptplus after booking. in fact, the location wasn't great. also, we are paying the price of a high standing hotel but without the comfort and service of a hotel. There is also no internet available, so we have to go to an internet cafe for this vital service. It was the first time I booked in this kind of hotel concept and most probably the last. Apartment was clean though, with enough space, no complaints regarding these issues
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Teng from Singapore
Business traveler
Private Twin Apartments Hannover City
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
nil
nil
from day one,I can't get the apertment address even we write to customer care for numbers of time, will only have sms till we are in germany. The stay was just happen to have nice weather that make us enjoy the stay. If happen to get a trip back to Germany, I will be looking out for other hotel of apartmentfor our stay.
Reviewed April 30, 2012

Anonymous from Tunisia
Solo traveler
très isolé aucun commerce à...
je suis très faché de booking : l'adresse donnée par Booking lors de la réservation n'est pas celle du logement réel, appart très isolé, le propriétaire ne connait aucun mot en anglais ni ...
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Jürgen from Germany
Solo traveler
Good
Vermittlungsprovision im Verhältnis zu den Hotelkosten viel zu hoch!
Reviewed December 08, 2015

KOK from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2011
Lovely Apartment
Home Sweet Home Feeling
The apartment was just nice for my stay. All the necessary amenities are provided for. The apartment is clean. It is also reasonable close to the exhibition halls. The surrounding is nice and quiet too. The only setback is there is limited restaurants around for me to take my meals.
Reviewed April 27, 2011

MUGHAL from Pakistan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2011
nice place as paying guest
peacefull
apartment conzept plus is an office that makes the bookings and then allocates rooms at different places. the purpose was to attend the cebit conference and for that we booked with this agency. we were given a room around 4-5 km for cebit . it was a bit hard to find the palce and we were the guests of a family. who were extreemly ncie and sweet and attended us nicely. except that they didnt have an extra mattress. since we were two guests and the bed was one king sized.. any ways we managed to stay there . .the breakfast was really good and the family took goo d care of us.
Reviewed March 19, 2011

Christian from Germany
Solo traveler
Alles super
Lage, Sauberkeit und erreichbarkeit der Unterkunft war top.
Preis sehr hoch, aber in der Messezeit ist das in Hannover ja leider normal.
Reviewed November 16, 2015

Ralf from Germany
Solo traveler
Gerne wieder
Sehr sauber, sehr viel Platz. Waschmaschine und sehr funktionelle Küche vorhanden.
Die Lage ist etwas weit weg von Messe, Versicherungskonzerne oder Innenstadt. Die Wohnung ist etwas karg eingerichtet.
Reviewed November 15, 2015

Chunyen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2009
Overall of the Conzept Apartment good lar.
10-15 minutes walk to local train. quiet area but safe. Feel nature.
Some landlord cannot speak English.
This is first time for me in Berlin. So nice people and nice place. Very beautiful country. For The Conzept Apartment in Hannover RM. 1450, is good area. Wide room and clean. Heater working good. Quite and safe area. Not far from restuarants, Pizza, Thai food and others. Walk around 10-15 minutes walk to local train. Dragonstasse station. just 3 stations to city center. all are good.
Reviewed November 17, 2009


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: