Very good 7.5
Based on 65 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 65 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Pitak from Thailand
Group
Stayed one night in March 2013
short comfortable stay
quick check-in and check-out, comfortable room
Reviewed April 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

winfried from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice hotel but no lift
normal room
The room was clear and normal. The hotel is not in the city center so you need to have a car. The staff was friendly. There is no lift.
Reviewed October 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonios from Greece
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Polite personel
Normal rooms
I stayed for one night .Hotel is not in the city center but 3 km away.Parking place is open area in the hotel property and you pay for it.The car is not protected .Rooms were clean and normal size not something special.i didn't have breakfast or meal so i have no comments for the quality.Personel was very polite and friendly.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Antonios from Greece
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2012
Good rooms away from city center
Easy to reach,eager personel
I stayed for one night and i cannot say that i enjoyed it.Breakfast was not included and the hotewl is rather expensive for the services.Heidelberg city center can be reached by car in a few minutes.Parking place is open and not protected though you pay for it.Rooms were clean and in good size and well equipped.Personel was polite.Wi Fi is poor and charged.
Reviewed October 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jack from Malaysia
Family with teens
Stayed one night in March 2011
Great staff and comfortable room
Freindly staff, spacious room
I was absolutely surprised when the check-in staff addressed me with my name when I stepped into the hotel for check in, probably because not many Asians stay there. Eventhough we had 3 beds in the room, it was enough for us to manouvre about.
Reviewed March 24, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in July 2010
Not for couples
Very clean and friendly staff. All spoke English.
Two twin beds which could not be moved. Unfortunate for a couple staying together!
Really liked the location of the hotel. Convenient for our weekend in Heidelberg which included a golof tournament and a river cruise. Not in the middle of town, so it was very quiet, but close enough to drive after midnight from our cruise. Staff was really great. The only thing we didn't enjoy was the separate beds which couldn't be moved together. And the parking lot is small and coasts 8 Euro a day.
Reviewed August 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Annahy from Chile
Group
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Cosas por mejorar
El trato del personal a los huéspedes, excelente. La limpieza de buena calidad. Y por último, la cama es lo mejor, muy cómoda!
Excelente, pero el único inconveniente fue el Internet. Puesto que, cada cierto tiempo se desconectada y se debía ingresar de nuevo loa datos para acceder a éste. Por otro lado, sólo cuenta con un computador el hotel, siendo que ingresan muchas personas y tienen que esperar su turno. Además, éste sistema cuenta con media hora y si se desea continuar (colocando un nuevo usuario y clave), se cierra todo lo que se esta utilizando en el computador, con lo cual se debe empezar de nuevo a hacer toda las cosas que estaba en la otra sesión. Por ejemplo: se está traspasando imágenes y cuando se termina la sesión, no existe ninguna opción de "extender" ésta. Por ende, se debe posponer la carga de las fotos y comenzar una vez más. Debería arreglar esta parte, solo incorporando un sistema de extensión de tiempo sin alterar la sesión inicial. Todo lo demás, fue excelente!
Reviewed July 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elizabeth from Mexico
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pasear
Ducha, el restaurante y el sello laundry service
Muy placentera. Hermoso lugar y la gente del pueblo muy linda. Siempre que ven a un turista perdido, le ayudan.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sandrine from France
Couple
Comfort Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
literie mauvaise
decor petit déjeuner personnel
l'hotel est bien dans l'ensemble à part les matelas complètement déformé et 15 euro le petit déjeuner sa fait cher quand même
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Germany
Business traveler
Comfort Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Einfach und gut
Das Frühstück könnte etwas besser sein.
Reviewed September 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: