Excellent 8.4
Based on 3 reviews
Very good 7.3
Based on 804 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 8.7

Frode from Norway
Group
Good
Location, only a short walk to the city centre. Breakfast was good. Parking in hotel's own backyard made me feel safe about the car. I would stay here again if I am to visit Kiel.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Atsushi from Japan
Group
great!
Simple but enough services
a little far from station
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Gundersen from Hungary
Couple
Came after midnight, but were...
The breakfast was excellent.
Reviewed July 04, 2015

Amanda from Norway
Couple
Comfortable hotel for the price
We asked for a quiet room and got one at the back of the hotel from the main street, over looking where we parked our car.
Bathroom is VERY small!
Reviewed July 02, 2015

Jirina from Czech Republic
Couple
Quite good for one night...
Quite good if you don´t expect too much.
Reviewed June 20, 2015

Istvan from Hungary
Couple
Value for reasonable money
Good location, free parking, cleanleness, friendly staff
Small bathroom
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Vasil from Bulgaria
Couple
Good
Location. Free wi-fi and parking.
Very small bathroom.
Reviewed May 16, 2015

Linlin from Denmark
Couple
Nice hotel~
Hotels location is not far from city center,only 10 minutes by foot,room is quite big,very comfortable,quiet in the night,sleep very well,but the beds could be better if they change.breakfast is not ...
Reviewed May 05, 2015

Nathan from Australia
Couple
Good location and very comfortable
The bed was great even though we generally hate the split bed double concept as one of us usually falls through the gap! This was probably the mist comfortable of these types of beds we had slept in. ...
Basic facilities but very clean. Bathroom is tiny for a clumsy guy like me! Need new sheets, ours had holes from wear in them but t h ey were very clean.
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Vadim from Latvia
Solo traveler
Very nice small hotel. This...
Perfect staff, Comfortable room with a balcony, Good breakfast, Fast internet with a very good coverage, Private parking, Room equiped with everything you may need during a short stay.
Nothing bad, except strong tobaco flavour in a room for smokers... But this a room for smokers. :)
Reviewed March 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: