Very good 7.7
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

DANIELA from Germany
Couples
Double
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Great location, you can walk to all the sights
Location location location
Reviewed July 08, 2014

ARIF from Turkey
Business travelers
Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location
location, price, central
Value for the momey. room was ok. price was good. location is pretty central.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Heng from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Value for money
Location of hotel is good. Room is clean and spacious. Room rate is reasonable.
The hotel is not particularly easy to find but is it centrally located in the city and near to Metro and other public transport. This hotel is also very close to Acropolis and is about 20mins walk to the tourist area of Plaka.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

T from Malaysia
Families with older children
Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Below expectation
Close to the Acropolis Museum & Some good Restaurants
We arrived at midnight and there was no one to assist with the luggage. The rooms were not very clean and the carpets looked worn out. The hotel is rather tired and needs upgrading. The bathroom was not great either. The breakfast was limited and with very little option for vegetarians.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Shao from Malaysia
Couples
Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
There will be better option hotel with same price
location, near shopping, town centre
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Shisheng from China
Solo travelers
Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good, but no wifi in the room n a little bit noisy
Front desk service
Reviewed June 15, 2013

hooi from Malaysia
Groups
Twin with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
bad staff performance
breakfast,
There is 3 of us staying in this hotel. one day, one of my friend was going to have a breakfast alone while another 2 of us still sleeping. One of the staff look at her and as her in a bad manner which she is from and said she is not staying in this hotel. My friend english wasn't too good and unable to communicate with her. after that another one of the staff from reception came and told the lady she is staying here. The waitress not even apologies and just walk away. Is this how we treated in this hotel even though we did pay for this hotel.
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Maree from New Zealand
Couples
Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
close to underground station and plaka area
close to plaka and transport. reception staff fabulous
We stayed for 3 nights and found Hotel easily on Arrival by Underground. Room was small but ok for Price. Breakfast also ok. Reception staff great. Close for Walking to many places. No Swimming pool but i knew that when i booked just didnt expect over 30 degrees.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Marta from Portugal
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Good relation price vs quality
Location, modern and clean rooms
We had a pleasant stay at Acropolis Select Hotel. This hotel has an excellent location, walking distance from Acropolis and Plaka neighbourhood. The rooms are modern, clean and quite nice for a 3 star hotel. This hotel offers you a very good relation price vs quality.
Reviewed September 16, 2012

Wee from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in February 2012
Great location
Good view..
If u wan to have the best view of acropolis that the hotel u have to stay...
Reviewed February 19, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: