Excellent 8.2
Based on 128 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 128 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rexon from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel
location was perfect! all the sites were just walking distance... room is very clean! staff is so friendly! i enjoyed the trip and stay so much!
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Bastiaan from Netherlands
Couple
Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nice balcony, nice complementary snacks and drinks
Good location (small walk from mrt), our room had a big balcony which enriched our stay Breakfast has lots of variety and overall enjoyable Overall recommendable hotel though the shower was not too comfortable (warm enough though) as is it is in a bathtub Cleaning service could be a bit better
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Cyrus from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice location
And breakfast
Reviewed March 19, 2016

Cheddie from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Location is good but noisy
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
The location is good but since it's winter, there's no aircon in the room so we have to open our window at night. We can't sleep as we can hear noise from other rooms or hall way. It's too hot if we don't open the window.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

kok from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
reasonable price
good location, tourist attraction,
overall is good, near to tourist attraction, surrounding got cafe and restaurant.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

ismarizal from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location
Staff, loc, clean
Reviewed February 11, 2016

OLIVE from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenient & Simple Accommodation
If you're looking for a neat, inexpensive location that's conveniently located near the acropolis and the metro train, then this is the place. They serve good breakfast and a lot of places nearby to eat and shop (plaka is just walking distance from the hotel)
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Andreas from Switzerland
Family with older children
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
central location to sight seeing, friendly staff
I would expect more from a 4star Location! The Hotel is very closed to a lot of Sightseeing Areas. to get to the Hotel by car younee to pass some VERY narrow lanes full parked with cars. the next challange is to find a Parking, even next to the Hotel is something like a parking, try it only if your car is a SMART size! The check in was very friendly and quick. Hotel rooms are poor furnished but clean. We did not find heating in the room so it was also quiet cold and the winter blankets were not attrackting us to use them. The breakfast was nice, the selection on the buffet could be better. I could book the room at a low rate, of I would had to pay more than 40% of the indicated Price, it would have been overpaid!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

jovanni from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
no early check in and not a king bed.
location and food
It was good but just disappointed that no early check in although I sent them a request ahead of time by booking.they didn't reply so they charged me an extra day which more expensive than my room I booked plus they put 2 beds together as 1 king bed. :(
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Arunee from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Two singles instead of a double
Location
I wouldn't mind if they gave us a large double blanket instead of two separate single blankets and just simple pushed the beds next to one another and call it "double bed". Beware of mosquitos!
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: