Excellent 8.2
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

MAGED from Kuwait
Family with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Good
Very good
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMAD from Lebanon
Business traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Clean friendly staff comfy
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PROKOPIS from Cyprus
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
!!
!!
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Samantha from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
Sense & sensbility
Hospitality, atmosphere & breakfast
Excellent services & lovely interior
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwoon from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Convenient location with very helpful staff
Location, Service, Space
The space is bigger in compare with the same level of other hotels in this area. The staff is always with a smile and quite helpful. There are convenient traffic Metro and Bus No.X95 near to this hotel.
Reviewed May 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MIN from South Korea
Family with older children
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
overall very good
cleaness, room condition, breakfast
I loved everything in this hotel. I love room design and the combination of the colour of interior. If you don't really stick to center of the city, I strongly recommend.
Reviewed December 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danah from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
sweet lobby but room finshes are old
lobby area, shower
it was quick, i had only 2 hours to relax here before a flight. the staff could have been more accommodating to help with my stressful day the bathroom faucet sink had a knob missing.. definitely not a five star, but 3.5 STAR hotel. please do not be mislead like I was
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Hong Kong
Couple
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good For Shopping and the port to romantic islands
Neat and Tidy Room, big washroom, good breakfast
Overall not bad. A bit too far from Metro.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Julie from Israel
Group
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not the best
Friendly staff, clean, large room
The hotel is far away from everything. The nearest metro was 10 min walk. The breakfast was poor. Very slow internet. The staff was great and helpful. The room was clean but a bit dated. I can't say its a 5 star hotel
Reviewed October 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Virali from India
Couple
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Big, Comfortable Hotel
Breakfast, bathtub & location
We really enjoyed our stay as it was a pretty luxurious hotel with really good food & also vegetarian options
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: