Very good 7.2
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Luciano from Australia
Couples
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Friendly staff located close to public transport
Friendly staff and very close to public transport
Many thanks to Chris, his father lived in Australia, I was very happy with many conversations we had with him, He was very helpful
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Papacharee from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
everything was ok except the breakfast
friendly staff
at first we book this hotel, we arrive early night but the staff told us that their room was renovated we have to move to another hotel in their branch. we was so upset cause the hotel we moved not comfortable at all
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Papacharee from Thailand
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
small hotel the sign of hotel was broken
not much choices of breakfast to eat but delicious
the room was clean but the toilet has some smell. staff was ok, the location is near the traffic transport easy to get to anywhere
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Amy from Australia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Close to train, good standar breakfast
Close to train, standard buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Good, except wifi did not work well.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Valeska from Canada
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Convenient, Cozy and Comfortable
1) Very centrally located.
Reviewed April 13, 2014

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
clean hotel, good location
clean, near Metro, easy walk to Acropolis and Athens Archeological Museum
This is a good value place (off season prices considered). It was clean and the staff was pleasant. It has Internet, but when I was there it didn't work with consistency. I found I had to use the hotel's computer in the evening. The hotel is a 20-minute walk to the Acropolis. I did have an "Acropolis view" in room 407, looking from the balcony between two buildings! The hotel is also a 5-minute walk to the Metro. You can walk to the Omonia area, which has a number of decent, cheap restaurants.
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Jaime from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
simple accommodation at a very affordable price
Good view from the rooftop, centrally located and inexpensive.
The view from the Rooftop Restaurant is spectacular. The Acropolis is visible by day and night. During my stay, the fire alarm went off and it took the hotel staff a long time to remedy this and turn off the false alarm.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Karen from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Close to metro station and clean room.
Free breakfast, close to metro station and clean room.
One thing I disliked right off the bar, was when we checked in, we walked into a lobby that reeked of cigarette smoke. Man at the counter told us he gave away our "double bed" room and only have a "triple room" left. So it was a take it or leave it, lol! We just pushed the 2 beds together. The other thing was the shower.. There was nothing to place your amenities on so I just put it on the floor. The A/C was so low, didn't work well at all. Wifi sketchy in the room. We arrived in the evening and just needed to stay the night. I chose this budget hotel for its close proximity to the metro station since we had big heavy suitcases. The free breakfast was simple but good. They have a computer and a printer for you to use. That was very useful as I had to print a couple of things. If you just need a place to crash for the night, this place is for you.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Yean from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Budget hotel
Comfortable Clean & Internet availability
Overall stay was fine. The room was spacious and comfortable enough. At the price we paid, the room had most of the requirements for a good night's sleep with only two exceptions that the hotel can improve on. It would be helpful to provide guests with prompt and immediate solutions especially in terms of security. Our safe deposit box in our room was not working but no replacement or repair was made throughout our 2 day stay. So I would summarize that maintenance of room provisions and staff pleasantness and helpfulness were our main disappointment.
Reviewed September 01, 2013

Kah from Malaysia
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant Stay
Great Acropolis view at the roof top bar; great breakfast and the hotel very close to metro station
Reviewed August 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: