Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

James from United States
Family with older children
Twin Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location and awesome staff
Location, breakfast, staff
It was great. The roof deck was beautiful, bar staff was super friendly. When we arrived for checkin they did not have the room we had reserved so they gave us two rooms instead which was fine and actually more spacious. The location to the Acropolis is second to none. Would recommend this hotel to my friends and family
Reviewed November 24, 2015

James from Australia
Couple
Twin Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
A great little hotel
The location is near the Bazar and Blue mosque and close to a very useful tram line, helpful staff and great view from breakfast room.
An exceedingly great stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Carol from United States
Group
Twin Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
outstanding
the reception staff, the wait staff and the accomadations
Fantastic! I would highly recommend this hotel. The view of the Acropolis, especially at night. The dinners on the roof where the staff remembered what we had to drink from the night before even though they only met us once. I would certainly stay here again.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Amy from United States
Family with young children
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great view of Acropolis
The location, view and staff
We had a brief one night stay as were passed through Athens, on our way to the islands and this hotel was great. We enjoyed Irish coffees in the lounge area that was set up to feel like someone's living room. It was located in a convienent part of the city and we could walk to nice restaurants, the old city and Acropolis. We would definitely go back.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

michele from Italy
Business traveler
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
great location, excellent quality
location, interiors, price
an excellent stay, as usual, I was happy to come back again. this time i joined a great mojito on the great terrace.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

michele from Italy
Business traveler
Twin Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
great location, excellent quality
location, interiors, price
the 2nd time I went there, always perfect, the location, the staff and the rooms
Reviewed December 16, 2014

MIN from South Korea
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice restaurant staff
location for acropolis
It was OK even though I couldn't acropolis view room. after check in we had dinner in the lobby restaurant. Food was nice and price was very reasonable, staff are excellent good. We got a free wine coupon. overally OK.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Gareth from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Superior Acropolis View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location and character
Location, style, personnel
We spent 4 days in Athens and had great time. The hotel has a great location - next to the Acropolis and the Acropolis museum, but also within walking distance of most of the sights you want to see. For further afield, it is close to a metro station. The hotel room was clean and light, with view of the Acropolis. The size was average for a European city hotel. We ate breakfast there, but not dinner; the quality was good. The only minor problem was that the WiFi (which is free) seemed slow, and seemed to be limited to one device at a time per room. Nevertheless, we would happily stay there again!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Asher from Pakistan
Couple
Twin Superior Acropolis View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Great little hotel in the heart of Athens
Location, Staff and Food
We stayed here in October 2014. This is an excellent hotel to stay at if you plan on doing a lot of sightseeing. It is very central to spots such as the Acropolis (5 min walk), Monastariaki if you want to goto the flea market etc. Though it's small and pricey, I highly recommend it.
Reviewed October 08, 2014

Hanan from Australia
Couple
Twin Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Just average
Location, staff friendliness
Reviewed October 07, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: