Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Group
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable stay
Good night sleep and friendly staff
Rooms generally are small but clean. There was no complementary drinking water and have to request for it. Breakfast was good and the location was not too far away from any attraction places.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Group
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Comfortable stay
near to metro, comfortable and friendly staff
This is my second time to Hilton Athens. The room was comfortable and clean. However, there were no free drinking water. other then that, i am quite happy with the stay.
Reviewed September 17, 2014

Tan from Malaysia
Group
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Luxury hotel
Clean, luxury but average service,
I came back again for second times, the hotel looks the same. The room is clean but without supplying drinking water. The towel looks a bit old. Other then that, all look quite ok
Reviewed September 13, 2014

olivia from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Over pricy, over rated, dirty, hidden expenses
Swimming pool, gym, restaurant
Pass mark overall, gymnasium and swimming pool we're superb. Heaps of hidden costs so beware, additional 15 euros to use the gym and pool, wish thus was mentioned when booking on Agoda website, I chose the rate and hotel because I thought the gym would be included. Normally there's a disclaimer if breakfast isint included so why wasn't there one for the gym and pool. Agoda this is also negligent on your behalf and is considered as FALSE ADVERTISING and misleading information.
Reviewed July 17, 2014

Eliot from United States
Couple
King Guestroom Acropolis
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great views and pool
View of Acropolis, enormous pool, rooftop bar
The hotel is great, conveniently located with excellent amenities and views of the Acropolis. Only drawback is that meals (including breakfast) are pricey. that being said, I will stay here on my next trip to Athens.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Couple
King Guestroom Acropolis
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Large hotel best for business travelers
Close to public transport nice pool and nice rooms
Hotel what you would expect from the hilton chain, most suited to business travelers as everything extra comes at at cost. Breakfast was not included in our room rate, when we questioned the 70 euro charge for two we were then told we could buy vouchers for 20 euros each a bit disappointed not to be told this in advance. However rooms and areas very pleasant and an especially nice pool area to relax by
Reviewed May 23, 2014

Juliani from Indonesia
Family with teens
Twin Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great Stay
Clean, comfortable room
Room was great, but bathroom is definitely too small.. not walking distance to malls or restaurants, but it's only 10 minutes away by cab.
Reviewed December 06, 2013

Abby from Australia
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed in!
Huge room, excellent staff, value for money
Amazing, such a great place to stay. Staff are fantastic and room was luxurious!
Reviewed October 11, 2013

Punam from India
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
good location to explore athens
location, comfort, clean
we were happy with it, had everything we needed - clean, comfortable, central \
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Punam from India
Couple
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
good hotel
nice lobby, good spacious rooms, location
one of the bigger hotels in athens, we were very happy with it
Reviewed September 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: