Excellent 8.1
Based on 196 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 196 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

PASCAL from Spain
Couple
Supreme Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
the hotel is okay ,not so special , a bit old look
The rooftrrace is very nice and romantic with the view of the acropolis. the food is also ok. The pool is quit refreshing after a day of walking so be there before 17.00 otherwisw its closed
Reviewed May 31, 2013

ori from Israel
Couple
Supreme Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
close to center
close to center
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Sira from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
fine
bathroom, price and location
it was great but the room view was nothing but a large wall
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Philip from New Zealand
Business traveler
Supreme Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Pleasant & Affordable
Big lifts, comfortable bed, nice bath/shower
Nice friendly motel which is definitely situated in an area of decline. Staff friendly, helpful overall. Pool area nice but closed to set up dining which was a little annoying. Lovely view of Pathenon/Acropolis. Flooring tired & TLC/clean would make it 100%. No jug for coffee but our next room did have this. Overall despite minor issues I would stay again in the Executive Suite as I like to have a jug, iron etc which the deluxe room did not have.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

AGNES from Philippines
Couple
Supreme Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
It was worth the stay ;)
Close to train station, clean and attentive staffs.
no free wifi inside the room, need to go down at the hotel lobby for access.
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Couple
Supreme Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Easy access to metro & feel safe
Location is good, very nicely renovated for the rooms, nice spa
Reviewed April 15, 2013

yi from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable stay near town
New rooms, helpful staff and shops nearby
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Jackson from Singapore
Family with teens
Supreme Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Clean and good location budget hotel.
Location near to metro station, clean and friendly.
It was a good experience as this is our 1st trip to Athens. Location is central but not in a very good neighborhood.
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Sarah from United States
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
4 star luxury hotel in a bad but convenient area
the service was excellent, the bathroom was beautiful (jacuzzi tub) and the food was good
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Laurentius from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
not as bad as it seemed
the staff
this is our return trip to melia, after 2 days in the greek islands. for this particular stay, melia was wonderful. our room was upgraded for free. we had a honeymoon gift waiting for us in the room. the shower was unbelievable! not exactly new, as there are a couple of parts that obviously needed changing, but to that day, i have only experienced side showers once. and it was an excellent surprise.
Reviewed March 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: