Very good 7.6
Based on 90 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 90 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

PISIT from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Booking hotel with breakfast but hotel staff told
hotel staff has not been impressing me.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Nazreen from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Quality Stay
Breakfast, Cleanliness and Room Service
As expected, Novotel provides a comfortable stay at a good price. The location may not be the nearest to tourist attractions, but the view from the hotel rooftop all but compensates. Furthermore, taxi drivers are very familiar with the location of this hotel. Great room service too.
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Andras from Hungary
Group
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good for 2-3 nights stay.
roof terrace with view, comfortable bed, breakfast
Good for 2-3 nights stay.
Reviewed September 27, 2015

sun from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin with Sofa
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Rooms were too small
Nice Pool with great view, friendly staff, children enjoyed the H-Box in the lobby
Reviewed August 18, 2015

HIDEYO from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Twin with Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good cost performance
cost, breakfast, clean
Reviewed August 17, 2015

romain from France
Business traveler
Superior Twin with Sofa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
perfect hotel for business trip
STAFF ROOM ROOFTOP RESTAURANT
I had a great stay at this hotel very well located in a calm area of the city center. I had an updagrade so my suite was very nice. Rooftop restaurant is good. Wifi was not working well and MUST be improved.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Jasmin from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Fairly pleasant
Comfort, breakfast
No complaints about this hotel, it lives up to international Novotel standards. We stayed for one night and our stay was pleasant and comfortable. The staff were quite helpful with our many queries and onward travel bookings as well. I would stay here again if I had to visit Athens.
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Peter from Sweden
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Good value for money
value for money, clean and good breakfast
This is a good and relatively cheap hotel for a business traveller. Quite conveniently located with underground transportation all around Athens and to the airport.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Cheny from United States
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Novotel
Bed, clean and bathroom
Two nights
Reviewed June 06, 2015

ZHI from Australia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
NOVOTEL standards as expected
Novotel standards as expected, nice roof top for dinner and drinks with nice Acropolis view
Reviewed May 29, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: