2015
Exceptional 9.1
Based on 56 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 56 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.7
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.7
Sort by

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Athens visit
Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Georgios from Greece
Solo travelers
Acropolis Petite Suite
Stayed one night in June 2015
Fantastic
Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Geary from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto
Breakfast, Clean, Staff
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

Phillip from United Kingdom
Couples
Thisio Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
4 Days in Athens
Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Kwong from Singapore
Couples
Acropolis Grande Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great location and nice room
Breakfast, location and room
Good to move around in Athens, great location and room was really nice. Great breakfast too.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ove from Norway
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great service
Service, location, standard
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Jennifer from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
O&B
Staff was friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Bed was very comfortable.
Reviewed March 12, 2015

Marina from United States
Families with older children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Lovely stay after Christmas in Athens at the O&B
Fantastically friendly, helpful, knowledgeable desk staff; excellent, convenient location; lovely ambience/decor
Our family group (parents, adult kids + friends) really enjoyed our stay at the O&B hotel (3 nights between Christmas and New Year). We had 3 lovely rooms (Superior Double, Petite Suite and Junior Suite). Breakfast every morning was excellent (buffet style incl. scrambled + fried eggs, cereals, rolls, cakes, fruit, Greek yogurt, freshly squeezed OJ - as well as made-to-order pancakes + waffles). We got excellent tips for restaurants and transport from the desk staff. We were completely satisfied with our stay - really one of the best hotel experiences we have had in years of traveling.
Reviewed December 31, 2014

Mattias from Sweden
Couples
Thisio Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Super friendly staff
The staff, the breakfasts, the location
We really lucked out! We stayed early December and got mild almost summer weather at around 20 degrees Celsius. We were warmly greeted and had a great chat about what's good in Athens, received a lovely welcome snack and a beautiful view over Thissio. The staff are absolutely amazing; friendly professional and really care about their work. Would highly recommend!
Reviewed December 09, 2014

Katerina from Sweden
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Warmly recommended
Service, location, cleanliness
Stayed there for three nights. Small, fresh hotel with nice staff, and comfortable and clean rooms. Central location, with just 5 minutes walk from Monastiraki, Plaka and shopping area. Also at walking distance from Akropolis. Outside the hotel, the surroundings look a little bit rough, with grafitti on the walls. It was however safe, nothing to worry about.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: