Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Pawat from Thailand
Couples
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location, reasonable price
Location Location Location
It was a good experience. The location is great. Near attraction and subway station.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

Angela from Australia
Couples
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good location
Friendly staff, good location
The hotel is really easy to find and is within walking distance to all the main attractions and restaurants. The hotel is very basic, I would say more like 2 stars but the staff are very helpful and the rooms are clean.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Lee from Hong Kong
Couples
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Fair hotel
Fair hotel, we satisfy with it when the price is not expensive
We have a short stay here before heading to the island, we have chosen a less costly hotel. If you are looking for a short stay accomodation, this would be your choice.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Poh from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location, great staff, great room
Room, Location and staff
We stayed in a triple sharing room with my daughter and was presently surprised that there is a separate room and toilet for my daughter. Location was great as it is very near Syntagma square and we had to leave for the airport at 4.30 am to catch an early flight. The airport shuttle is just minutes walk away and the fare is only 5 Euro.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Hsiao from Taiwan
Families with older children
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
very convenient
small and clean, convenient for food and shopping, easy access from the airport
The hotel is convenient. Room is small but comfortable. It is clean and very cool air conditioner when we came back to avoid the heat in the afternoon.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

CHOON from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Near to Metro Station
Free Breakfast. Location. Cleanliness
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Cassandra from Australia
Solo travelers
Single Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good for solo travellers
Location, location, location
Right near the major train stations, safe area with lots of great shops close by
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Candise from United States
Couples
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great location, comfortable hotel
Convenient location, friendly service, comfortable rooms
The concierge at Pan was so friendly and helpful! The rooms were small but comfortable and - most importantly - clean. The hotel was located in the heart of Athens, near the tourist attractions (Acropolis, etc.) and food!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

ANINDYA from India
Solo travelers
Single Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great location
Comfortable rooms friendly staff
I liked it although it may help to improve some of the amenities in the room such a provide complimentary water bottles. That said, it is a nice hotel with clean rooms with a working air-conditioner and safe deposit box. The hotel has a lot of potential. Breakfast and breakfast area is really bad and needs to be upgraded. A special word of appreciation for all the staff especially the manager Mr. Akhileas I travel all around the world but rarely get to meet someone so enthusiastic and helpful like him. Great guy; very helpful with directions, places you may want to check-out...almost anything you would need and he could help you with. People like him must be promoted. All the best to the hotel.
Reviewed June 30, 2014

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couples
Twin Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Good location, Friendly Staff
Good location, Friendly Staff, Reasonable Price
The stay was good. The receptionist was very friendly and gives the recommendation to go around Athen. The internet is fast, but we have to key in the password every time, when we login.
Reviewed October 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: