Excellent 8.9
Based on 52 reviews
Exceptional 9.4
Based on 2952 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Russell from Philippines
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer
Staff, Price, & Staff
We only stayed a night to catch a ferry to Santorini. The staff was very helpful and went out of their way to make our stay really comfortable. I would not hesitate to stay their again.
Reviewed February 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Janis from Greece
Couples
Great Hotel in a Great...
Lovely hotel in a very central position. A very well designed renovation has been done, obviously quite recently as everything seems new. Very clean, room was small but very quiet, love the huge ...
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Demetrio from Greece
Solo travelers
Modern,full facilities in the heart...
top value-for-money . Personnel prompteness,professionality and cordiality. Top facilities, internet, multi-apps TV. Modernily refurbished , shining .Rich breakfast.
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rozilawati from Singapore
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
A Fantastic Stay
ROOM, STAFF, Location
Everything about the hotel was fantastic! From the room to the location to the service to the staff!! A definite recommendation for those who need a place near the port. This hotel even provides a free shuttle to the port!! That was a pleasant surprise for us! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was huge and comfortable!
Reviewed January 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabriel from Malaysia
Groups
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Loved the shuttle to the ferry
Free shuttle service, modern looking room, pick up from x96 bus stop
I chose this hotel because of the free pick up from the x96 bus stop and the free shuttle to the port. The driver didn't come to pick us up from the bus stop but the hotel kindly arranged (and paid) for a taxi to drop us at the hotel. The free shuttle to the port was amazing- without it, i don't think we could have lugged all our bags to our ferry. The hotel is walking distance to the metro as well. Staff were very nice in showing us where to go. Rooms are a bit small but just nice for a one night stay prior to catching a ferry to the islands.
Reviewed November 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mustafa from Turkey
Solo travelers
Place to stay in Piraeus
Location is great Hotel is small however very new Cleanliness is as best as it can get Staff are very friendly
Nothing
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimitrios from Greece
Families with older children
Very good value for money!
Very clean, modern and quiet. Friendly staff, really helpful. Convenient location.
A bit hard to find, especially at night...
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

gaelle from France
Families with older children
Single Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
very short but very good
clean, nice decoration, good staff
very good
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jussi from Finland
Families with older children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
A high quality hotel but difficult to locate.
Friendly staff, new rooms, well working wi-fi
Excellent stay until 8 AM when the whole family woke up because of construction work noise from the same building.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Austria
Families with older children
Recommended with very good value...
Very friendly staffs, newly renovated with high standard. Extremely good value for money. Shuttle services is really convenience.
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandros from Cyprus
Families with older children
Exceptional
Poli kalo to sistino anepifilakta
Parking..parolo p exei apenanti me xreosi 12 evro tin mera
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Man from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel
friendly staff, affordable price, comfy hotel
pros: as stated in the title of my comment and free transfer provided from the Piraeus Port to the hotel. staff are super helpful! cons: a bit far from the metro station, it takes about 20 min to go to the metro station on foot. i think the the hotel should provide more details on its website to show the actual distance and instructions of going to and from the metro station / Port and the hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yau from Malaysia
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Small room yet lovely hotel
Clean room, bathroom was well equip and good location
Although the room was small but clean and the bathroom was nice with the bath tub provided and lift provided for each floor. Extremely value for money.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mario from Malta
Couples
Exceptional
The hotel was obviously recently refurbished, very clean and had modern decor. The staff was always very helpful. The breakfast was excellent and great value for money.
Everything was perfect
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nikolas from Greece
Solo travelers
Amazing value
Have never been in such a great hotel for so little money before.
Literally nothing
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from United States
Couples
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, modern, close to Ferry
Clean, modern, close to Ferry
We stayed only one night before our trip to Santorini and wanted to be close to the port. The hotel was about a 15 minute walk from the metro station. It's extremely modern, clean, and simple. Right around the corner, there are tons of restaurants and a 4 story supermarket. We also enjoyed the ease of free shuttle to the port in the morning. I would stay here again.
Reviewed July 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fiona from Singapore
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Awesome stay
Friendly service, free shutlle, spacious room
It's no wonder this hotel is top on tripadvisor. I highly recommend this place for anyone who wish to catch an early ferry the next day. It is newly renovated. Our triple room on level one is clean, spacious and comfortable. They even have smart tv. Free shuttle service to the nearest metro is available. When we came back to the hotel at night, they offered us free greek wine. The staff is friendly and helped us to book our ferry tickets. It would be better if they didn't change their wifi pw frequently.
Reviewed July 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ian from Greece
Solo travelers
Fabulous
Interior well furbished to a good standard and consequently very comfortable. In a back street but close to yaht merina and good restaurant. 10 minutes drive to ferry Port.
On booking requested information regarding car park facilities. No response until I arrived however there was a private parking facility either side and opposite. Would have been nice to know ...
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joseph from Greece
Families with young children
Exceptional
Great, new rooms, helpful staff and made very easy to connect with boats with free transfer to the boats.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Prashanth from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Overnight stay before catching an island ferry
Located very close to the port, clean rooms, efficient wake upcall
No problems, it was exactly as expected.
Reviewed July 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: