Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 411 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nancy from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Neat place
close to airport, beautiful rooms, easy to get around.
Fantastic!!
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michele from United States
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Night before our flight home
We loved that this hotel was right at the airport. Dropped off our rental car and walked to the hotel.
We ate in the restaurant. It was more expensive but the food was really good and good presentation too. We also sat at the bar to have a drink. Everyone was very friendly.
Reviewed November 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lori from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great luxury stay near the airport
Shower, staff and location
Stayed here to catch an early flight to Santorini. What a comfortable way to begin a trip to Greece.
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Thi from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in November 2015
Mrs T N
Location, Location and location
Very good
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from United States
Business traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Perfect location
Location, staff, location
Very easy, very comfortable. I booked on Agoda because my company's hotel cap is $150 and I would not have been able to stay otherwise. But their location next to the airport when you have a 6am flight is worth almost anything.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
just an overnight stay but great
the comfort of the bed, the location and the friendly service
Great
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susan from United States
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Travel Respite
Proximity to airport, Internet services. Food
We had a long layover in Athens on our way home from Istanbul. With an early morning flight, we wanted to be close to the airport. Accommodations and staff were excellent.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

lin from United States
Couple
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
will stay again
location location, classy
it was great. I prefer not to visit downtown Athens again. The hotel makes visiting other parts of Greece very convenient. Your staff is very well organized and professional. Next time I fly to Athens, I want to take ferry over to Lesbos. What is ther best way of reaching the harbor from the hotel?
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bessie from United States
Couple
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
Sofitel
Very helpful
Reviewed October 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xu from China
Solo traveler
Superior Room 1 Queen Bed
Stayed one night in September 2015
Nice choice for transit
location service
good stay, very convenient
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: