Excellent 8.7
Based on 141 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 141 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Aya from Japan
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Great location!
Helpful staff and great location! Rooms with city views are noisy because of the big road next to the hotel, but it was not too bad. Breakfast was great! We'd appreciate if they make some changes to the selection as we stayed there for 5 nights and got tired with the same menu towards the end.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

MeiZhen from Singapore
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Location great
Rooms are small but location is hard to beat. Overall a great hotel and price is reasonable.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Naheeda from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
two sided location
noisy traffic but great location re visits
Reviewed February 19, 2016

OLIVE from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
At the Heart of Acropoli
If you're looking for a place to stay near the acropolis, then this is where you should stay. They have a lovely view of the acropolis from the roof garden where they also serve good breakfast daily.
Reviewed January 30, 2016

fadzli from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
SUPER AMAZING ROOFTOP VIEW
LOCATION, CONDITION, VIEW
I love my stay at athens. everything perfect. i love view of the city.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Location, View, Rooms
We stayed for two nights and thought the experience was very good. Rooms are a good size with good facilities. The location is great as you are within easy walking distance of the Acropolis and the New Acropolis Museum. Also on the door step of Plaka with its many shops and restaurants. The breakfasts were good and the view of the Acropolis from the Rooftop restaurant on the 8th Floor is fabulous. We had a room that looked out over Zappion and the park which was lovely. Rooms are well insulated and we were not disturbed by traffic noise. We had a meal in the hotel on our first night as it was late and raining and we didn't want to go out to eat. However, we were not very impressed with dinner in the hotel and did not use it on our second night. Unless their standards improve for dinner I would recommend going out to one of the many restaurants within a short walking distance.
Reviewed December 02, 2015

L from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Budget Internal Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Excellent
Lovation, standard, staff
And unbelievably located hotel. Slap bang in the middle of all the historic sites. You couldn't actually get closer. I was there for just 24h. Staff were wonderful, room was perfect, lovely breakfast with amazing views of Acropolis from 8th floor!
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Yin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
at expectation
location. tourist spot. food
Good location for tourist
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
location good
location. clean . food nearby
Overall at expectation
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Executive Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
location is good
location. travel. tourist
Good breakfast
Reviewed November 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: