Very good 7.5
Based on 22 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 1428 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in September 2012
Very convinent hotel
Good location
Very convinent hotel, very close to Piraeus port, and there is a supermarket nearby.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaurav from India
Family with teens
Good location if your ferry...
Location. Very close from ferry and bus stop to go to the airport. Very good option if you come back late night from islands and you want to catch next morning flight.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ross from Australia
Couple
Good
Very close to ferry services. Quiet.
Room very small.
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Puspendu from India
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely Hotel with nice location
Location Location and Location
The hotel is located exactly at my meeting place and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel is very clean the food quality is also good.
Reviewed September 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from United States
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in September 2011
Convenient and helpful
location-helpful staff
the triton was conveniently located near the port of parius (sp) we stayed there two nights separated by several days and both times needing to get up for early morning flights. the staff was very helpful in needing our needs of getting in late and getting up early for a flight, including arranging a cab during the strikes. they also allowed us to leave some of our things (souveniers, extra clothing, etc) for the time between our two stays so that we didn't have to haul a lot of extra stuff out to the islands. they could get a bigger elevator, but not a serious problem. we plan to send a note to rick steves, who does travel books and suggest that he include the triton in his list of recommended hotels.
Reviewed October 04, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Anonymous from Belgium
Family with teens
Fabulous
Location: viery close to blue star ferries departures
The neighbourhood
Reviewed June 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from France
Couple
Charming hotel just five or...
Charming welcome despite our late arrival. Coffee and tea available in the room as well as fresh fruit and cold mineral water, a nice touch.
Everything was just fine. We'd definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JoAnne from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2011
Close to Pireaus ferry port
Close to ferry port, clean, friendly
Lovely stay at the hotel - it was clean and friendly and the breakfast was good. Will stay here again if we are travelling to the islands. Affordable too and won't impact on your spending too much.
Reviewed September 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

eric from France
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2011
only to take a boat
next to the boat terminal
simple : the only interest to stay in this hotel is to catch a boat early in the morning as they usualy leave early to the islands. and from this respect it's unbeatable : 2 min walk to the terminal where they deliver the tickets and where you board. it's basic, funcional, clean but this is it. don't expect any charm or anything else.
Reviewed July 18, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Ozzie from Australia
Couple
Great place to stay when...
Location and helpful staff especially waiter in Restarant. I think his name was Nikos
Nothing
Reviewed June 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Roman from Austria
Solo traveler
Very good
good location near harbour and metro, but at a quiet place
Piraeus is Piraeus ;-)
Reviewed June 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Patrik from Sweden
Family with teens
Stayed one night in June 2011
Good service but not in the best area.
Nice staff and clean rooms.
We liked the room and the staff where allways happy, and if we hade any questions thay where happy to help us. We where there when the ferris went on strike but Triton Hotel helped us so we could stay there for 2 more days until the strike was over.
Reviewed July 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

TAKANORI from Japan
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
まあまあのホテル
スタッフは親切に対応してくれました
スタッフは親切に対応してくれました。 部屋は普通でしたが、バスルームが狭い。シャワーを浴びるとバスルーム全体が水浸しになりました。 駅からホテルまで歩いていけますが、ガタガタ道をスーツケースもっての移動は結構大変でした。 料金はとてもお手軽でした。
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwennie01 from Australia
Solo traveler
A great stay!
Comfortable bed, friendly staff, great location
The room smelt a little of tobacco, but very cleans and comfortable.
Reviewed June 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bonnie from United States
Group
Great charming hotel.
The hotel sent a taxi for us and it was very welcoming to get off the 16 hr. plane late in the evening to see someone greeting us. The hotel front desk personnel were very helpful, cheerful, and made...
Reviewed June 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hitomi from Japan
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
快適
スタッフの対応 空港までのアクセス ピレウス港から徒歩圏
期待以上のホテルでした。 サントリーニからアテネに夕方戻り、翌朝の帰国便のフライトまでの滞在だったので空港周辺でホテルを探しましたがどこも100ユーロ以上だったのでこちらを選びました。値段が安かったのでまったく期待していませんでしたが、部屋もゆったりWi-fiも使え、朝食も6時スタートだったので朝のフライトでもしっかりと取ることができました。 空港行きのバス停にも近いので、アテネ市内や空港周辺の高いホテルに泊まるよりずっと良かったと思います。
Reviewed October 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

NAM from South Korea
Business traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
피레우스항 및 역이 가까움,
교통, 깨끗한 객실, 조식
피레우스항과 인접하고 있고 역도 가까워 교통이 편리. 조식 및 객실 컨디션도 비교적 괜찮음.
Reviewed November 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Patricia from Australia
Couple
Location & Comfort.
Location for Ferries. Beds comfortable . Breakfast good.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Serge from Belgium
Couple
Superb
Everything...this is our standard hotel when we are in transit for the ferries to th islands
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

zuo from China
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
很棒的酒店,绝对不要错过
服务,环境和价格都很实惠
家的感觉,可自己做饭,并能坐在酒店门口看到日出日落及海景,老板家的蕃茄也好甜...:-) 好想带家人一起来之旅游啊!
Reviewed July 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: