Excellent 8.9
Based on 120 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 120 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.6
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

William from Australia
Groups
Twin Garden view
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Really good quality hotel
The view, the staff, the cleanliness
After travelling throught the greek islands for 10 days, Mykonos was our final stop. After varying levels of standards at other islands, it was nice to walk into the front door of Hermes and know straight away that we were in a quality establishment. The staff are very helpful.
Reviewed July 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Diane from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Fantastic gem in Mykonos
Location, the view and the pool area
We had an amazing time at the Hermes hotel, I read all the reviews before I booked it and wasn't disappointed. The views were stunning! We arrived and were able to choose from a selection of rooms and opted for a slightly smaller one on the 2nd floor with a balcony and amazing view. the rooms on the 1st floor were probably bigger with a larger stone balcony but not as good a view. The staff couldn't have done anything more, they were fantastic and always at hand to give advice on beaches and restaurants. Definitely would stay here again, as after having checked out a few other hotels whilst in Mykonos, we felt this offered us everything we wanted.
Reviewed July 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deborah from United States
Groups
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Gorgeous Hotel atop Mykonos Town
Gorgeous pool area, views and fantastic staff
We had a wonderful stay. The pics don't do the hotel justice - it is even more beautiful. The staff were super-friendly and I was sad to leave. I would highly recommend anyone to stay at Hermes, and would definitely book there again if I return to the island.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrod from Australia
Couples
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
J&J
Staff (helpfulness & knowledge), classy hotel & facilities, and amazing views
Reviewed July 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHEN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Twin Garden view
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfortable Stay
friendly staff, nice view, comfortable room
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carlton from United States
Couples
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Review
The whole experience was excellent
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from United States
Solo travelers
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Super chic, great pool scene, nicest staff
View from the pool, modern chic hotel
Exceptional! The staff was beautiful & very sweet. Made our stay easy & super relaxing. Location perfect. Rooms sparkling clean, very modern & chic. Lounge was so cool. Pool had cool music, great drinks, Manos was the best bartender! Will def return & highly recommend :)
Reviewed June 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from United States
Couples
Twin Room Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Solid Hotel
View. Rooms. Staff.
This is a great hotel. The location is a 10 min walk up/down hill to town which is convenient. The walk back is steep and tiring. Other than that great pool, great views and great room. Rooms are a little small but nice. Breakfast is nice, B-.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jarrad from Australia
Couples
Twin Garden view
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Fantastic hotel
Location, staff, view.
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

chok from Malaysia
Couples
Twin Garden view
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice & comfort Hotel
View is very nice, location near to town within walking distance, bed is the most comfort that I almost like.
Perfect in everything. Staff helpful. Breakfast very good.
Reviewed June 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: