Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 22 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 9.6
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.5
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Sue from Australia
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
beautiful apartment in a great location
Very clean appartment, beautifully furnished, lovely kitchen, high ceilings, comfortable beds
we really enjoyed our stay in this appartment. the location is very good. it is in a quiet part of budapest close to the parlement building.it is close to the chain bridge and margaret island. there are two metro stations close to the appartment, tram 2 which runs along the river, also stops close to the appartment. in the evening we walked to the beautiful zrinji street which has some lovely restaurants and cafes.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

Salima from Belgium
Group
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely apartment large and clean
Location, cleanliness, size
The apartment is big enough for 5 persons. It is very clean and the decoration is cosy and lovely. The location is perfect, not far from the opera and the parliament. The only negative point would be the size of the bathroom (very small) and no soap. I would definitely recommend this place to friends!
Reviewed October 23, 2012

maaike from Netherlands
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Beautiful apartment on a great location
Nicely decorated, fully equipped apartment.
this apartment situated right in front of the parliament is a real gem! the apartment has recently been beautifully redecorated and provides you with all the comfort you need on a city trip. the apartment is fully equipped and has fast wifi internet, which is really convenient. the apartment is situated in a beautiful building right in front of one of budapest's highlights. the apartment is quiet and easy to access by stairs or elevator. from the apartment you can reach the city center by foot or take the metro on the nearby station to other parts of the city. a supermarket is situated in front of the building and atm around the corner. at the end of the street there are some nice pubs. the owner is friendly and helpful. just a text message was enough to arrange collection of the keys. we would definitely book the apartment again if we return to budapest.
Reviewed June 15, 2012

Katarzyna from Poland
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Wonderful apartment,furnished with taste
located in the heart of the city,
The apartment is situated in the city center,very close to the main monuments, perfect for a couple,cery clean and modern.Really recommend!:)
Reviewed January 06, 2012

Annick from Netherlands
Group
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Mooi appartement fantastische ligging
Super ligging, goede prijs/kwaliteit, fijne bedden
We zijn 5 dagen in Boedapest geweest. Dit appartement heeft de perfecte ligging om de highlights te verkennen. Eigenaren zijn zeer vriendelijk en bieden ook een transfer aan. Het appartement heeft plaats voor vier, maar met twee is het comfortabeler. In de ruime keuken is er voldoende gelegenheid om te koken, maar in de buurt zijn veel goede restaurants!
Reviewed September 10, 2014

Ji from South Korea
Solo traveler
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
정말 최고! 무조건 여기로 선택하세요ㅋ
위치, 객실, 직원성과
객실도 넓고 너무 아름답고, 위치가 모든 관광지를 쉽게 걸어갈 수 있을만큼 좋읍니다~ 정말 주방기구부터 없는게 없어서 생활하기가 너무 편했습니다! 주인도 너무 젠틀하여 모든면에서 완벽한 여행이었습니다~ 어머니와 함께 여행했는데 감동하셨네요! 그리고 부다페스트는 택시 바가지가 엄청나기로 유명한데 공항갈때 주인이 택시기사를 연결해줘서 딱 규정에 맞는 금액으로 기분좋게 올 수 있었습니다~ 정말 여기는 강추입니다~ 다음번에 부다페스트를 방문할때도 반드시 여기에 묵을겁니다^^
Reviewed October 04, 2015

Yan from China
Solo traveler
Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
非常舒适,下次还会选择!
客房舒适,距离景点近,工作人员非常友好
Reviewed January 02, 2014

kobi from Israel
Solo traveler
Apartment
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
מיקום טוב ואחלה חדר ( נקי מאוד )
מקום טוב , חדר נקי מאוד, יש את כל הדברים נחוצים .
חופשה ממש טובה , מיקום של דירה ממש טוב , אין ארוחות , יש מקרר ואת על הדברים נחוצים בשביל להכין ארוחה טובה .
Reviewed July 07, 2015

Thi from Vietnam
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
KỲ nghỉ thú vị
Căn hộ ấm cúng sạch sẽ đầy đủ tiện nghi cho gia đình, khu phố yên tĩnh an ninh chỉ cách 3' đến Parliament
SẼ tuyệt vời nếu cả gia đình nghỉ tại că hộ. D9iểm trừ duy nhất: nên trang bị double bed với nệm + gối + couette tốt hơn
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Karin from Norway
Couple
Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Kjempekoselig leilighet i stilig bygning
Delikat, rent og sentralt
Etter en grei reise fra flyplassen, kom vi til leiligheten som lå i en nyoppusset bygning fra 1890 i jugend stil. Den koselige leiligheten var helt nyoppusset, høyt under taket og stilig. Kjøkkenet var fullt utstyrt med alt vi trengte til og med vaskemaskin. Like i nærheten lå en matvarebutikk der vi kunne kjøpe ferskt brød og alt vi kunne ønske oss. Like i nærheten lå parlamentsbygningen, Stephans basilika, operaen, Donau, metro, buss og tram. Vi likte oss så godt at vi lengter tilbake. Anbefales!
Reviewed June 04, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: