Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Timo from Germany
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome Hotel, perfect price, friendly stuff
big room, near by Metro station, everything clean
I can only recommend it. We stayed during New Years Eve. The Rooms are Service Apartments with separate toilet and a kitchen. The Indoor Pool is very nice as well. The location is perfectly convenient 5min near by the Metro Station.
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in December 2013
Awesome
Comfort, decoration and breakfast
Reviewed January 12, 2014

Nadine from Australia
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great hotel but a little far from the Chain Bridge
The room is huge and very clean
Great service and lovely staff, but it's annoying that it internet is not free in the room.
Reviewed October 03, 2013

LOU from United States
Groups
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Very nice apartment hotel
Large, clean and quite
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Amanda from Australia
Couples
Two Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Fantastic
Apartment size, staff friendliness, location
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I booked this apartment because my mother was travelling with us so this seemed easier than getting two hotel rooms. When we walked into the apartment we were amazed by the size and spaciousness. Two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, as well as well equipped kitchen and spacious living room. Although not in the heart of Budapest, it is within easy walking distance (unless you have medical issues) of the Danube, Parliament, and downtown Budapest. The train is also very close, although we never used it. The very approachable staff were able to point us in the direction of a well equipped mini market in the street behind where we were able to purchase basic food needs, while an affiliated restaurant quickly delivered room service. I would not hesitate I using this hotel again, or in thoroughly recommending it to families.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Sibinka from Germany
Groups
One Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
everything was perfect
beautiful, clean & full equipped apartment / nice spa area / high professional, friendly staff
we had a warm welcome and were surprised about the beautiful apartment, they gave to us. The rooms were absolutely clean and the kitchen was perfectly equipped for the self-service ( a big supermarket is just around the corner ). The Spa & fitness area was very clean and always attended by friendly staff. The Reception was highly efficient and the staff has always been helpful - no matter what time it was. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place. Within a 20 minute walk along the river you reach the central area or you take the metro for 5 stations; so it´s a good start for exploring town... also a 20 minute walk to Heldenplatz or to one of the oldest spas of budapest.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Josef from Germany
Groups
Studio Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Birthday trip with friends
Best value for the money
Great. Nice staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good value for the money
Reviewed May 13, 2013

YUYU from China
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good hotel and wervice with a smile
Good hotel features; nice receptionists speaking good English; Good indoor swimming pool, gym room and sauna room
It is not that really near the attractions in Budapest and the center of it. But it can be easily reached by METRO 3. Because it lies in the inside streets, you need to take some time to look for it. The receptionists were nice. The hotel's room was well decorated and big.The best thing was there was a washing machine in our room, finally we found a place to wash our long trip unclear clothes. The indoor swimming pool, gym room and sauna room were fantastic. If your room rate doesn't include wifi access, you can go access to internet for free to use the computer on the 1st floor.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

Monan from Australia
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Very nice hotel for a decent price
Swimming pool, sauna, gym and a large room
The room is large and very comfortable. The TV picks up some English channels, the bed is large and comfortable and the kitchenette, while small, is a nice feature. The shower is quite small and there is no free internet available in the room (Just one computer with internet available in the lobby for everyone to share).
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Thomas from Austria
Couples
Studio Room
Stayed one night in November 2012
Perfect apartment, great pool and sauna
great pool and sauna, spacious immaculate modern rooms
Perfect apartment, great pool and sauna, staem bath and workout room also nice. Hard mattress and quiet neighbourhood allows you to sleep well. in the kitchen you will find even a toaster.
Reviewed December 02, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: