Excellent 8.4
Based on 26 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jean-Paul from Canada
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Ideally located close to the airport.
1) Ideally located close to the airport 2) FREE shuttle a) ns breakfast included 3) Fine cuisine.
Beware of taxi drivers asking 20 Euros for a drive to the hotel which is 5 minutes away.
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Alejandro from Poland
Solo traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Top value for money hotel
Great location near highway and airport
I have been to this hotel four times already and I can see that quality standards are rule: - Super quick check-in / check-out - Large, clean and well-equipped rooms - Very good early breakfast - Very close to highway and airport
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Ip from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Nice hotel, good services
comfortable, good food in reasonable price
I have been stayed in the hotel several times when I came to Hungary. Usually will stay for the first day of arrival for physical refresh, and the day before leaving Hungary for relax purpose. This hotel is located at quite, nevertheless convenient shopping area at about 10 minutes walk.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Alejandro from Poland
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great value for money
Excellent location, very good room.
The location and the room was excellent. It was really value for money. One thing to improve: I asked at the reception how to get an invoice and the receptionist did not know how. I then went to the website where I made my booking and found the way on my own. I have been in different hotels this year to visit business partners, I have decided to continue using Airport Hotel Budapest as my regular hotel for my future business visits.
Reviewed October 05, 2012

June from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Near to airport but never heard a plane!
Spacious rooms, lovely shower, very comfortable beds
Despite our arrival at midnight, there was good service at reception.The breakfast menu was very varied and catered for all tastes and was delicious. Free drop-off to airport worked well. All in all a very good hotel and excellent value. When we come back to Budapest will certainly book in again.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
convenient & friendly
close to airport, breakfast included, airport transfers
The hotel was clean & friendly & convenient to the airport
Reviewed November 28, 2011

Alejandro from Argentina
Couple
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Cómodo Bien ubicado Limpio Servicial
Servicio pleno 24h de desayuno y comidas. Especial para traslados
Excelente
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Erhard from Germany
Family with teens
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
typisches Flughafenhotel
in der Nähe des Flughafens, regelmäßiges Shuttle
Wenn man keine andere Wahl hat, kann man hier eine Nacht verbringen. Es ist ei typisches Flughafenhotel mit den entsprechenden Preisen insbesondere im Restaurant.
Reviewed August 02, 2013

M from Netherlands
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Handig airport hotel
Heeft airport shuttle, goede kamers
Kamers zijn goed. Niet heel gezellig maar voor 1 nacht is dit geen probleem. Nadeel is dat in het hotel de tarieven in Euro's zijn en dat die in verhouding met de kamerprijzen, relatief hoog zijn.
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Yasuhiro from Japan
Business traveler
Double Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
空港に近い
無し
部屋は古くて、館内も暗い。 周りは何もなく工場、倉庫街と言った感じでした。 一人で宿泊でしたので寂しくなります。 朝が早かったので宿泊したが二度と使わない。 空港まで無料のシャトルバスが有るのが唯一救い。 朝食も不味い!
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: