Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.2
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

TAN from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Value for $$$
Facilities, clean, location
Bo18 is definitely one of the best middle range hotel. There is jacuzzi, sauna, suntan machine and gym at the basement. They give you two complimentary Hungarian red wine. Parking cost about €8 a day. Will highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Beng from Singapore
Family with older children
Triple Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very pleasant stay. Room was good and fairly large
Friendly staff; nice room and good breakfast.
Very pleasant stay indeed.
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Faouzi from Sweden
Group
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Satisfying
Staff, location and welcoming
We had a really good stay. We were a group of 14 people and we where all satisfied. That is a good rating.
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Asaf from Israel
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff!
Service level, location, level of maintenance
The hotel was very well maintained with great facilities (Room, Fitness/Spa), it felt very giving. The staff was always very willing to help. We also enjoyed the breakfast, which was mostly continental but with some additional and changes (that varied between days). Occasional local food too. The location was very good, center of the city. We ended up walking almost everywhere, but pretty much only south. So a norther location might be at times better, but we were really happy with our location. (It's also close to the metro and a very central public transportation area - 2 minutes walking)
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Claudia from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Very nice staff, modern and clean hotel
Friendly and professional staff, clean room, good breakfast
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Kate from Australia
Couple
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Modern, friendly staff and clean, lots of extras
Clean, good food, hard working staff
Clean hotel, staff work hard to please you! Welcome drink was appreciated after a long day of Travel. Good nights sleep, quiet area. Is a bit if a walk To city centre but we didn't mind. There is a tram Which I would recommend for solo travellers. The area The hotel is in can appear quite dodgy at night! Long alley ways And little lighting! Has a gym, free access to DVD players etc They try to help . Good hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2013

steven from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
you wont be dissapointed
clean, moderrn, spacious,, friendly, good price, what more do you want
Very good a shame more hotels are not like this one, it raises the bar for hotels in this category
Reviewed December 08, 2012

P from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Location not perfect but I enjoyed ith there.
Excellent breakfast and loft
I would happily stay there again, good value through this site (agoda). Breakfast and the facility was great. WI-FI worked very well and the staff very helpful.
Reviewed December 07, 2012

Josephine from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
A clean and comfortable hotel
very good service and friendly staff
This is a hotel not near to main attraction. Need to walk for 10 mins from the hotel to subway and tram station, and then take another few tram or train stops to the city centre. However, all staff are very friendly and helpful. They have staff to help you 24 hours.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

Daniel from Switzerland
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Attentive staff and great location
Modern facilities with an interior courtyard/garden for smokers, great breakfast
I thoroughly enjoyed my 2 nights at this boutique hotel; the staff were very helpful. The room I stayed in was very modern and quiet, with a skylight (no window), wi-fi and safe for valuables. There was no power outlet in the bathroom so make sure you check if you're planning to take a hairdryer, electric shaver etc. with you. The hotel is very conveniently located and is about a 5-minute walk from Ráday utca, a wonderful street in central Budapest with great restaurants (Costes, Pata Negra) and jazz bars. The streets near the hotel are poorly lit and the area certainly doesn't have the upmarket feel of other areas near the castle or river, but the area felt very safe.
Reviewed November 01, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: