Excellent 8.5
Based on 95 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 95 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Stephen from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Great comfortable stay. Would stay again.
1. Good location, 2. Nice rooms, 3. Friendly Staff
Over all had a good stay. Everything you would expect from a 4* hotel. If I had a small gripe there was no complimentary water in the rooms which I have come to expect apart from that excellent.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Ian from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Discovering an important European city.
Location and service.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Jakob from Sweden
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Well managed hotel
Clean, smooth, cozy lounge
Nice, comfortable stay without any complains except for a ridiculously small sauna.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Sofia from Sweden
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Great place!
Clean, comfortable, service minded staff members.
Splendid! The service was excellent, and everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet had just about anyting. The roof terrace offered a wonderful skyline.
Reviewed November 06, 2013

Anne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
I was only in the city for a short time.
Staff, locality, spa although I did not use it.
My room was dark and depressing with an odd smell. No day light just a brick wall overpainted with a mural. The room 'fridge did not work properly, all items were warm to the touch. I asked for ice but this came with a service charge. I left my 'phone in the room but housekeeping could not find it.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Odd from Norway
Families with young children
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
good service, clean and good location
Nice hotel, perfect location ( walking distance), friendly staff and good english skills. The room we booked was a little bit small. We had a nice time in Budapest and I would book this hotel again.
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Dominic from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Good for city break
Pool and sauna, food
Very comfortable hotel. Food was good, especially the buffet breakfast and the attached restaurant (although this was a little expensive). The staff were helpful when required.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Lakkana from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Unexpected High-Quality Hotel
Design. Location. Service standards
We were very happy with our stay here. The Design of hotel was so modern and impressive. The hotel gave us a peaceful stay as it was situated one block behind the main street. We could easily walk to nearest metro station (5-7 mins).
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Eduard from Netherlands
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
Location, staff, clean
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Kyung from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Excellent hotel with low price
Cleanliness, friendly staff, great design
Reviewed June 17, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: