Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Juha from Sweden
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
great location
location, staff...
great location, close to shopping and nightlife ok hotel but Budapest has better for the same price
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JUNGJIN from South Korea
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
Modern, clean
It was good but some staffs are not kind. I arleady checked and knew check-out time but one guy konocked the door and ask me rudely to prepare quickly before 50 min check-out even there was phone in the room. everything was not bad but I don't understad that.
Reviewed November 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Po from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Ok
ok
ok
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kuang from New Zealand
Family with teens
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
My first visit to Budapest
Big room, very friendly & helpful staff, centrally located
We stayed at Eurostars hotel in Barcelona last August.It was very good. Therefore we believe this hotel will be the same and we found out this hotel is also good. The hotel is clean, big room and comfortable bed. From start of our check in, the staff was very friendly, efficient and helpful. They always welcome our questions about the city, local tours and other places of interests. I would certainly stay again in this hotel and would recommend others to stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Nice
Location and Staff
Reviewed September 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Family with teens
Double Room
Stayed one night in September 2015
2nd time at the hotel
Freidnly staff, nice location - next to metro stop, nice view
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from United Kingdom
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Budapest short stay
The hotel location is ideal for city centre activities, the hotel itself is modern and welcoming. There was certainly enough variety for all at the breakfast buffet.
My stay was convenient, straightforward and memorable as it should be. Many thanks to the team there.
Reviewed September 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Long from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
4 stars
Good location, friendly staffs, spacy room.
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Li from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Excellent staff, good location, 4 star worthy room
Staff, rooms and location
even though it was only for a night, but the check in was smooth, the help from the staff was good. They tried having small talks while registering check in. Would like to thank Mr Czasa for helping our enquiries and printing out an important document. He has been an excellent help. There were trainees on duty as well but they were accompanied by seniors, can see they are taught well along their duty. The room was definitely 4 star worthy, very comfortable, toilet is good. Location was 50-100 m away from station with amenities close by. Put up luggage was well secured with number tags. great stay overall
Reviewed July 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Junior Suite Double Bed
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
NICE MOMENTS
LOCATION, STAFF AND CLEANLINESS
I WAS NICE AND GREAT MOMENTS THAT BEEN SPENT IN THIS HOTEL
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: