Excellent 8.4
Based on 32 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 32 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

wolfgang from Austria
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Schönes kleines Hotel
Gut erreichbar,freundliches Personal,tolle Aussicht über die Stadt
wir wurden in diesem hotel sehr freundlich empfangen und hatten ein zimmer mit ausblick über ganz budapest. sehr gutes frühstück - gute erreichbarkeit mit dem bus nr.8 bzw.908 als nightliner.
Reviewed January 05, 2012

Alexander from Austria
Couples
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
gebuchtes zimmer war nicht verfügbar!
wurden in ein schöneres hotel umquartiert...
das zimmer war leider schon anderwertig vergeben, somit ist leider keine genaue bewertung möglich!
Reviewed August 13, 2011

Thomas from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Veramente perfetto: pulitissimo, accogliente, wifi
pulizia, qualità del sonno, arredi, attenzione al cliente
Ho acquistato tramite questo sito ad un prezzo veramente conveniente ed ho avuto un trattamento superlativo. stanza bella, moderna, wifi potente e gratuito. posizione sulle colline molto bella. ma poi ho apprezzato la disponibilità di tutto il personale: ad esempio ho chiesto il very late check in e l'ho avuto senza problema e varie altre circostanze. Ho apprezzato enormemente che non mi abbiano fatto nessuna pressione per la pulizia quotidiana della stanza, semplicemente quando uscivo dalla stanza, a qualsiasi ora, la pulizia veniva fatta. il letto e la qualità del sonno veramente super. è sulle colline ma a budapest i mezzi pubblici sono fenomenali e si arriva in centro con bus e/o tram con corse continue. lo consiglio fortemente.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

joao from Portugal
Business travelers
Studio
Stayed 9 nights in July 2011
hotel mesmo bem pratico no alto da colina
5 sur 9
hotel bien a vivre no alto da magnifica colina des bons ares espaco verde boas vistas etc
Reviewed August 06, 2011

Sonn from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
저렴한 가격, 조용한 호텔
주변 주택가(부촌) 풍경이 좋고 저렴한 펜션임
가격대비 만족도가 괜찮은 곳임. 스탭들 모두 친절함. 아침식사 별도의 경우, 사람당 6유로이며, 차량 여행하는 사람들에게는 저렴한 가격과 자체 주차장이 있는 것이 매력적임. 단, 시내에서 멀리 떨어져 있어서 차량이 없이 이동하기는 어려울 것 같음.
Reviewed December 04, 2012

Kang from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
직원도 친절하고 위치도좋고
위치가 작은 시골마을 같은 부촌에 위치해잇지만 시내중심가에서도 그렇게 멀지않음
가격대비 굉장히 괜찮았던점 단지 단점은 호텔내부가 조금 낡은 것 말고는 완전추천합니다
Reviewed May 16, 2012

DAWEI from China
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
感觉不错很干净
卫生
感觉不错、房间很干净、工作人员也很友好、就是位置离市中心较远、酒店旁边有餐馆、总体还算不错
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Gennadii from Ukraine
Families with older children
Superior One-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Дуже добре
Все сподобалось
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Matjaz from Slovenia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Prijeten hotel, prijazno in ustrežljivo osebje
Mir,varovan parkirni prostor,bližina avtobusne postaje.
Sprejem je bil prijazen, sobica je bila v redu, postelje so res za počivanje, prelep pogled na Budimpešto....le zajtrk je predrag glede na ponudbo in internet ni deloval na njihovem računalniku.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

Andrea from Hungary
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nyugodt
Tisztasság, jó levegő,csend
Szuper, nyugodt hely!!
Reviewed October 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: