Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 290 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Dr from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good service and location
Value for money
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Inesa from Romania
Business travelers
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Reparation
ceiling damaged by water In the room
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Bridget from Australia
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
More like 3 stars
Room was very small, furniture and carpet old needs updating Staff were friendly and helpful and location central but is not 4 star hotel
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Christian from United Kingdom
Couples
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Super Hotel
Great location and facilities, the staff are very friendly and helped with restaurant reservation and sight seeing arrangements. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Sheila from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Holiday2016
The hotel president was ideally located for sightseeing and eating out. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and we'll equipped apart from a coffee machine or a kettle which would have been a welcome addition as rising early and going back later there was no where to obtain a hot drink at these hours. Apart from that I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Ann from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
In need of TLC
Breakfast, location, and language (most staff spoke relatively good English)
Though our stay was not "bad" it good have been better. We found the staff responsive but not overly helpful. We stayed here at low season and often during this time it has been my experience that hotels will give an upgrade to my original booking, but when I inquired about my room location (whether or not we had a view) the staff neither offered nor apologized for not upgrading me at this time, simply passed it off as a non issue. Oh, well. Our room was decent, but a little dated and showing wear. The headboard was indeed of a fresh panel and the shower head was not of good quality. The wellness area didn't have enough beds or seating available, so we didn't feel like staying around to fully enjoy. The furniture in the lobby was also showing wear. In my opinion the only quality that made this hotel a 4 star is its location, being walking distance to most places of interest. I wouldn't stat here again nor would I recommend it.😕
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Živka from Slovenia
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
central location
location, breakfast, spa
Reviewed January 04, 2016

Tik from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Happy safe; central location; close to metro
Quick and friendly service; nice breakfast; nust by the corner of the metro; 5 min to some attractions and the river; good for value; new interior
Great; warm; nice ppl; clean
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Yongtae from South Korea
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good hotel
Good price, breakfast, clean room
Good
Reviewed December 15, 2015

ALEN from Sweden
Business travelers
Double/Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
The best.
Best.
Reviewed November 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: