Very good 7.6
Based on 89 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 89 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Peter from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Basic.
Gym
Asked for double bed. Got 2 singles pushed together No ironing board or hair dryer Shower leaked badly all over floor Clean but basic. Internet very slow
Reviewed May 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohamed from Egypt
Business traveler
Single Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
I Like it ;)
The Staff
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jelena from Serbia
Solo traveler
Single Standard Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Average hotel
Good location, good public transport conection
Average hotel with average food. Stay only one nigh so it is fine for that, also good price. Very bad WiFi signal. In the hotel told me that signal in the room is bad but in lobby very good. In the evening I had signal in the room, but in the morning there was no signal neither in the room neither in the lobby.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

TSANG from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Single Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great breakfast. But far away from city center.
Breakfast, and big room
The room is not clean at all. Not close to the city center. But you could take 19 or 49 to city center.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bayandalai from Mongolia
Solo traveler
Double Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
I very enjoyed in my stay
friendly staff, great value and good breakfast
I had great time staying at the hotel. Friendly staff, easy to speak in English, good speed internet, good choice of breakfast. Very good. Keep continue the great service and i am happy stayed at this hotel.thank you www.agoda.com and thank you Hunguest hotel staffs.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Larissa from United Kingdom
Group
Double Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good value
good price, public transport, friendly stuff
very good
Reviewed June 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Adnan from Bosnia Herzegovina
Couple
Double Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good posicion for shoping
food, room , internet
Reviewed June 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

seow from Singapore
Group
Double Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Good stay at Hotel Griff
Public transport to city center is very near and convenient, good and efficient staff that speak very good English, rooms were well equipped
Reviewed June 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christopher from United States
Family with teens
Double Standard Room
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice, clean and inexpensive hotel in Budapest
Close to town and not expensive at all!
Nice, clean inexpensive hotel! The staff was kind n helpful and we found it over all a very pleasant experience!
Reviewed March 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Titus from United States
Solo traveler
Double Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Great price but not perfect location
Big Rooms, nice services, and great breakfasts
It was nice, i hade to take a lot of tram and taxis to go around the city center; howver, the rooms were big, the crew were doing there best to provide nice services eventhough most of them spoke only hungarian and were avoiding any questions. They had great breakfast, and the price for the room was a bargain. the lunch meal was also very cheap if you are on a budget.
Reviewed November 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: