Excellent 9.0
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Li from Malaysia
Groups
1 Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in June 2012
Spacious Apartment for a reasonable price.
Good Location. Newly furnished aparrtment. Clean
It was a very cosy apartment with everything from a washing machine to pots and pans provided. Would have been nice if we had stayed longer (We regretfully only had one night there). The location was very central. Plenty of restaurants and bars within walking proximity. The only down side is not having a concierge / reception desk you can easily go to for recommendations or queries (the reception office was in a different building a few block away). Despite that I would definitely recommend this place.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Kai from China
Groups
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
experience in King Apartment
Good location and suitable for family travelers
It is located right next to the main metro station, within 10 mins walking distance. The tourist information center is only two blocks away from the apartment. Also it is very close to opera theater, I got home in 10 mins after the show was over at late night. I booked a studio room but got upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment. There is kitchen and washing machine. The only limitation is check-in was only from 2-7pm.
Reviewed May 30, 2012

Szabolcs from Hungary
Couples
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great pleace with excelent service.
Close to the centre, excelent service with reliable and very helpful people
we spent a long weekend in budapest and this apartment is the best choice because it is close to the deák tér and easy to travel by public transport. the apartment is well-equipped. there is everything what you need in the flat. strongly recommended for everybody.
Reviewed February 03, 2012

Damir from Croatia
Couples
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Nice appartment in centre
Location, quiet street, parking
nice appartment hotel in quiet street near to the city centre. i went with my car and it was really convenient to have garage nearby since there was no need to use it during stay in budapest because hotel is near to the city centre.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Kertesz from Romania
Couples
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 5 nights in November 2011
Great studio
Comfortable, well equipped, clean, quiet
the flat was very well equipped, there was a cooker, microwave, washing machine, dishwasher etc. it is ideal if you want to travel, but also want the comfort of a home. the flat was clean, and tidy, quiet, and it has a security guard watch over the building 24/7. it is close to all major points in the city and there are good connections if you want to use public transport.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

JACQUES from Belgium
Solo travelers
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
CONFORTABLE ET EN PLEIN CENTRE DE LA VILLE
PROPRETE CALME ENDROIT CENTRAL A DEUX PAS DE L OPERA
Reviewed December 02, 2013

JACQUES from Belgium
Solo travelers
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in November 2013
BON SERVICE. APPARTEMENT SPACIEUX ET CONFORTABLE
BON ACCEUIL ET BON SUIVI DE LA DEMANDE. CONFORT ET CALME . EN PLEIN CENTRE DE BUDAPEST.
Je n'ai pas de remarque a faire, car ce n'est pas la première fois que je séjourne chez eux mais je n'ai jamais été déçu
Reviewed November 22, 2013

JACQUES from Belgium
Solo travelers
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
tres bon emplacement
Ponctualité de l'accueil , appartement spacieux et tout équipé
Le King Apartements posséde plusieurs appartements spacieux et complétement équipés dans Kiraly utca (rue)et aux alentours. Bien situé pour le métro les magasins le shopping.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

JACQUES from Belgium
Solo travelers
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Appartement recent et complétement équipé
Tès central
A 300 mètres de Oktogon et 200 de nuguaty station. Bien situé , appartement tout neuf et complet
Reviewed October 06, 2012

JACQUES from Belgium
Solo travelers
Studio (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Appartements superbes
Emplacement idéal près de l'opera. Et aussi un bon suivi de votre réservation.
J'ai dû déplacer mes dates de séjour à cet endroit et ils m'ont offert la nuit que je perdait vu l'annulation de mon voyage à la dernière minute.
Reviewed June 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: