Excellent 8.4
Based on 108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Adli from Singapore
Solo travelers
1 Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory (Mixed)
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Value for money!
Location, Good atmosphere, Good internet connection
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Carole from Canada
Couples
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Great location!
Location, staff & clean rooms!
Great location near metro and restaurants. Wonderful staff and very clean rooms!
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Paul from Ireland
Solo travelers
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It's a boutique hostel.
Great staff, good kitchen and nice location. What else can I say...
It was fine, I stayed two nights.They had an iron for my shirt,it worked...impressive.. The kitchen was cool, even had free coffee and filter machine. Hey lets not get over excited, I had a double room it was clean and the furniture was solid. If you smoke beware you have to climb two sets of stairs after.
Reviewed September 28, 2015

Greg from Australia
Solo travelers
4 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good location
Location, staff, common facilities
The linen used was old.
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Remko from Netherlands
Couples
Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
pretty pretty pretty good
location, staff, friendly atmosphere
GREAT
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Richard from Philippines
Groups
4 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great Location, friendly staff
Location
Hotel location was perfect with the metro right outside the Hostel. Great Market Hall is just a few minutes away by walking. Downside is that we had problems with the shower drain and the WC overflowed when we flushed and that we have to use the toilet of the next room which is luckily vacant at that time. Wifi was not working on our 2nd Day which I believe does not happen most of the time. Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for money and recommended for travelers on a budget.
Reviewed June 21, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good
Great location, clean and spacious rooms
Location is very near to city centre and rooms are clean and spacious
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Couples
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Comfortable stay with good location
Central location, cheap and comfortable
Great location with a short walk to attractions and shopping street. Value for money.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Chung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
excellent for budget traveller
Good location, helpful staff and nice room
Very nice hostel with nice ensuites room. There are shared common area for breakfast or relax outside my room. Room is clean, tidy and comfortable. Low price and high quality. Staff very helpful with good English. Moreover, it just less than one minutes to the subway, very good location! Highly recommend for budget traveller!
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Silvia from Italy
Solo travelers
Double Room with Private Bathroom
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Great stay, cool place!
location, building, facilities
We had a great stay! Staff is friendly, location is really central, the hostel is located in an ancient building which adds to its flair... Rooms are very comfortable and quiet, tea and coffee is complimentary + a lot of activities organized if you travel on your own. We'd love to come back!
Reviewed February 17, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: