Excellent 8.2
Based on 191 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 191 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Glen from United States
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
Location, Location, Location
Location, Location, Location
Great location, perfectly serviceable. No complaints but would not describe it as a 4 star hotel or "Fantastic". It was fine but nothing special. A half step up from a Best Western.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Carole from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Ideally situated hotel
Central location; room size; style
Very comfortable and pleasant. The only issue was the positioning of the room safe very high up in the wardrobe.... surely it could have been positioned lower down? I am only 158 cm, my room mate is 175 cm and even she couldn't see the contents. I had to stand on a chair to operate the safe, but this wouldn't suit infirm or disabled people. I dropped my compact camera from the safe on to the wardrobe floor, fortunately no damage.
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Frances from Canada
Couples
Standard Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Budapest visit
Location, cleanliness, rates
Good
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Arjun from India
Families with older children
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
small rooms
location, price and food
Rooms were ok, but bathrooms were small.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Bernadette from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Budapest
Location, amenities,breakfast
Excellent
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Selvakumar from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good value standard hotel in central location
Location, service, price
Excellent stay, very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms with excellent beds. Recommended, especially given location and price.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

craig from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
could do better
the welcome.
lots of noise outside In morning. room not cleaned, the cleaner only made the bed using the old bed linen. carpet not hovered, coffee and tea ext. were not replaced daily. wash hand basin was not clean. Reception staff were grate very helpful.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Do from Vietnam
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
Centre location of branded hotel
Very central, branded hotel and clean room
I had an arrival night to Budapest staying here. It is a good hotel if you often choose one of Accor hotels.
Reviewed March 18, 2015

SHUNICHIRO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Center of the city
Location staff and facilities
It was nice to stay !
Reviewed February 09, 2015

youngsook from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
good location
location
its in the city centre easy to get around but hotel breakfast was overpriced. the room was ok.
Reviewed January 14, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: