Millennium Court - Budapest - Marriott Executive Apartments

Piarista street 4, 05. City Center - Belváros, Budapest, Hungary 1052 - View on map

Excellent 8.7
Based on 39 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Rugare from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location and nice room
excellent location for travellers
we stayed in one bedroom apartment, which was big enough for a couple. they had 2 tv, one in the sitting room and the other in the bedroom. we felt really comfortable and relaxed at the apartment. the only downside is there was no kettle and coffee or tea to make. the hotel usually has coffee and tea, but they didn't. also breakfast was just ok. i was a bit dissapointed as there was no fruits or eggs for breakfast:( the location was great though. walking distance to all the majour sightseeing spots.
Reviewed January 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Dimitar from Bulgaria
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel with kind staff
Great location, large rooms, kind staff
Lovely hotel with spacious rooms. The staff is very kind. They clean and change bed linen every day. Girls at the reception are very kind and would give you any information you need. The hotel is just few steps from Vaci street and all the sightseeings in the city center.
Reviewed September 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristan from Australia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Top hotel and location
everything was excellent
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment for 4 nights in August 2012. The apartment was large, roomy and has all the amenities you require. Location is right where the action is. At the pedestrian mall where there are plenty of shops and restaurants at your doorstep. Highly recommend this place as it should be rated a 5 star place.
Reviewed September 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Hong Kong
Group
Stayed one night in December 2011
Every thing is excellent
Location and service
Location is excellent, in the centre of Budapest. The service was very good and the staff were friendly and helpful. It was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dubravka from Croatia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
great location
location, cleaning, size of apartment
We enjoy our stay in Budapest and this hotel very much. Hope to come back in the future.
Reviewed January 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuval from Israel
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
greate location huge rooms
the huge rooms and the locations
we had a good stay, huge rooms, clean and arranged, service with a smile.
Reviewed October 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

avi from Israel
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in July 2010
very good !
big room ! the location.
poor breakfast
We liked the hotel. very big room (like stadium...), very clean and comfortable, a little bit old, but very nice, and not so expensive. the location is great. 20 second from Vaci Utca st. the breakfast was poor a little bit, and the reception desk, tried to help us, even though there is some trouble with English. We will come back.
Reviewed July 31, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2010
Spacious Rooms
Location
Weak air conditioning, construction area
Not up to par for Marriot standards though on the plus side the rooms are spacious. The air conditioning is not very functional. After switching rooms, it was the lesser of two evils as we stuck with the first room. On the plus side the location is good though they are in the process of undergoing construction all along the block which looks like it will go on for a while.
Reviewed July 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Eckhard from Germany
Family with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
Schöne große Zimmer, hell, jedes Zimmer mit TV
Superlage direkt in der Fußgängerzone
Sauber, Englischsprachig, Fruehstueck ohne Eier (auch auf Nachfrage nicht), aber trotzdem ist das Hotel weiter zu empfehlen.
Reviewed February 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

federica from Italy
Group
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Appartamenti mitici e posizione centalissima
Camere enormi,centralissimo molto pulito
E' stato un bellissimo capodanno in un appartamento altrettanto spettacolare le camere erano ben climatizzate con letti enormi e un bagni ben attrezzati. La cucina nuovissima piena di tutte le moderne apparecchiature,un bel salonee e in tutte le camere TV a Led 32" scendendo in strada si finiva nelle strade del centro piene di mercatini di Naatale
Reviewed January 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: