Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 23 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Sam from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Very good. Recommended
Location, room, attentitive staff
Everything lived up to expectations. Good location, staff etc. Value for money.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Aleksander from Poland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Excellent and affordable luxury hotel near park.
close to bus and metro, luxury and comfortable room, affordable price
I have found this hotel totally by chance. Previously I decided to stay in a budget hotel. Then I have found Mirage Fashion Hotel almost at the same price. I could not believe how is that possible. When I arrived to the It's a brand new exclusive four star hotel with beautiful interior design next to the city park. Free wireless internet is available in room, spacious bathroom, minibar, safe, coffee and tea facility, flat TV, huge comfortable bed, very friendly staff. There is only one thing which I didn't like - a breakfast buffet. It was very basic and it's definitely not worth 10 euro. It's better to eat it in a cafe or restaurant. I truly recommend this hotel to everybody who likes luxury at reasonable price and I hope to be back.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
it was a good experience in budapest
clean, unique and friendly staff
Not much oh an issue but the photos on thw web was misleading and when i arrive the rooms were very small. Not for fsmilytype of holidayfor sure.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Balazs from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Wonderful staff in a nicely located hotel
Location is fantastic, room was clean and stylish, staff is very helpful and friendly
I came back into this hotel second time as my first stay was a great experience, and this hotel and it's staff proved me, I've made the right choice again. One of the important factor to choose this place again was the location (close to tourist attractions),and another was the fantastic staff. Rooms are clean and very stylish as well. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Balazs from Hungary
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Great location, nice hotel and superb staff
Great staff, hotel is close to tourist attractions, stylish very clean room
The location of the hotel is absolutely perfect, literally 2 min walk from Heroes' Square. This is the place where all of the sightseeing buses departing from as well which made my short stay much more comfortable. The room was big, stylish and very clean. On the top of this the staff in the hotel is just wonderful! All of them was highly professional, friendly and very helpful. If I go to Budapest next time I'll definitely stay in this hotel again!
Reviewed June 08, 2013

Ana from Slovenia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
A very pleasant stay in designer rooms.
design, kind staff, cleanliness
Reviewed May 17, 2013

cosmin from Romania
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
great location
new, great location near hero"s place, free parking nearby
i"ve stayed 2 nights at mirage,the hotel is recently renovated and i had a great room with a awesome view over hero"s place in budapest. helpful staff at the reception,free parking over the street and a great restaurant nearby
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Mohammed from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Séjour agréable et reposant
Belles prestations de confort, petit déjeuner bon et varié, personnel sympatique. Restaurant attennant décevant.
Séjour agréable dans une place agréable. Proche de sites à visiter dignes d'intérêt. Aller à pied pour le shopping est une promenade de santé. Will be happy to be back the next time
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Michael from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Super Hotel, sehr gute Lage und freundliches Perso
Lage, Sauberkeit, Komfort
Der Aufenthalt war einfach super. Alles hat gepasst und die Lage war unschlagbar. 2 Minuten von der u-bahn M1 entfernt.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Michael from Germany
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Komfortables Hot in für Touristen idealer Lage
alles neu!
Upgrade auf 5-Sterne Buddha Bar Hotel Modern/luxuriös Rote Farben dominieren
Reviewed September 21, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: