Very good 7.5
Based on 40 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Tamas from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great Location, great rooms, great service
Swimming pool, saunas
I like this hotel very much. The rooms - even the classic ones - are spacious, nice. The swimming pool and the saunas are very good. The staff is compliant and also very nice. I can recommend this hotel for evey business traveler and for every coulpe for a pleasant stay. I have been there for more than 20 times but I will choose this hotel in the future again if I will be in Budapest.
Reviewed October 27, 2011

Karin from Germany
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Großes Hotel, aber laut da Nahe Autobahn & Bahn
Großes Apartment,
nicht zentral, viel zu laut, nicht sauber, hat schon bessere zeiten gesehen. die zimmer zum innenhof sind ruhig. wellnessanlagen haben wir nicht benutzt, da wir in der stadt waren, waren aber auch nicht der hit. in dem apartment hat so einiges gefehlt. zum glück hatten wir einiges dabei. kaffeepads mitbringen. bzw in der nähe ist ein aldi.
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Alexandra from Austria
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Von aussen sehr schön
Salzgrotte
zimmer groß genug für 2 personen, aber türrahmen unten abgeschlagen, türgriffe alle sehr, sehr locker und zum gleich rausfallen. service sehr unfreundlich, wenn man sich zum frühstück nachholt, dann wird der tisch mit vollen tassen gleich komplett abgeräumt. pool viel, viel kleiner als auf der homepage abgebildet. keine extra handtücher für pool/wellnessbereich. vorteil des hotels: günstigere taxifahrten über hoteleigenen transfer - weil das hotel ist doch ziemlich weit von der city entfernt und nur über eine schnellstraße erreichbar.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Gerhard from Austria
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Dusche mit falsche Dichtung, Folge: Nasse Zimmer
Leider, wir waren entäuscht
Wenn man schon zalt für etwas, empfehlenswert die Beklagen erst zu nehmen und nicht die Gäste "blöd" zu halten.
Reviewed April 12, 2012

Monika from Germany
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in February 2012
Nie mehr Hotel Rubin
keine vorteile
Das Zimmer lag zur Seite von einem Bahngleis. Man hatte das Gefühl, der Zug fährt direkt durchs Zimmer. Die Sauna und angebliche Wellnessanlage waren ungepflegt. In der Sauna roch es nach.
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Ruud from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Prima hotel.Uitstekende kamers.Weekend te stil
Kamer/advies/schoonmaken/bereikbaarheid
In restaurant wel lang moeten wachten op diner(1 uur)
Reviewed September 18, 2012

Yasuhiro from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
フロントスタッフが残念
サウナ、部屋の広さ、
フロントの女性スタッフが最悪でした。 ・体臭(腋臭/Underarm odor)・PC操作が不得意・横柄な態度(舌打ちは当たり前)
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Yasuhiro from Japan
Business travelers
Business Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
フロントサタッフが残念
サウナ、フィットネス、部屋の広さ、
ホテルの設備は良い。 スッタフ(フロントの女性達)が残念 ・英語があまり話せない・態度が悪い・PC操作が不得意(全員/領収書等の出力に30分も要する)。
Reviewed September 12, 2015

Youngkook from South Korea
Couples
Business Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
오케이
할일은없지만 크고깨끗하고
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Won from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
그렇게 넓은 방 처음 봤음...
넓고 큰방
별 5개 호텔 수없이 가봤지만 이렇게 큰방 처음이어요.. 처음 들어가본 방이 다른 호텔 방의 세배크기여서 놀랬어요. 그런데 우리가 들어간 층에 이탈리아 청년들이 단체로 와서 너무 시끄러워서 방을 바꿔달라고 했죠. 그랬더니 지금 빈방이 아파트밖에 없다면서 그래도 좋으냐고 하길래 그러자고 했더니 그야말로 아파트를 주네요. 침실 거실은 침실의 4배정도 크고 부엌도 크고, 뭐랄까 우리나라의 콘도에 간것같은...덩그러니 넓은 집(!)에 둘이서 편히 잘 지내다 왔죠... 물론 별 4개의 호텔치고는 그리 시설이 좋지는 않지만 그래도 있을것 다있고 체육관과 수영장 다 좋아요.
Reviewed April 14, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: