Excellent 8.3
Based on 59 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Juergen from Austria
Couples
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Nice apartment close to the city center ;)
Clean, good location and nice for a few days.
Reviewed March 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

rory from Ireland
Solo travelers
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Four night trip
Great location, large apartment and great staff
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simona from Czech Republic
Couples
Studio Apartment (2 persons)
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location, late check in, nice stay
Check in at 3PM, which is quite late. Big surchange if wanting to check in earlier.
Reviewed January 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jay from Israel
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
great place to stay!
large apartment, location, great staff
great
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
3 Nights in Budapest
Location, Price, Comfort
All in all I have no real complaints about this Apartment, it's more like a hotel than an Apartment. They have a front office that seems to be open 24/7. The staff were friendly and helped me with some power adapters when my flight was delayed. Bed was a bit harder than I prefer, but I like a soft bed. Location was good, close to lots of stuff, including Metro, and tourist areas. I will stay here again, if I return to Budapest.
Reviewed January 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

WILLIAM from Ireland
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment (2 persons)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Short overnight in center of Budapest.
Location is very good. It could not be more central. A short walk from Teak Florenc Ter metro station. Less than two dollars and about half an hour to ride the bus and metro from the airport.
The staff was very helpful. Location is great. Price is extremely reasonable. Apartment was clean and well appointed. WiFi in the apartment was reliable and sufficiently fast. Plenty of reasonably priced restaurants nearby. There is a small grocery store right across the street for those who want to cook their own meals in the apartment. Considering the price and the location and how close it is to the metro I don't think you could beat this place. I will definitely use them again on my next trip to Budapest.
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Serhan from Turkey
Couples
One Bedroom Apartment (4 persons)
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great
Good location, clean and big rooms.
Great!!!
Reviewed October 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United Kingdom
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Central Budapest apartments
Great location close to bars restaurants. Great neighbourhood and the apartments themselves are clean, very modern and spacious
Great staff and location, large and comfortable apartments - wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yaroslav from Bulgaria
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great apartment!
Location, staff, comfort
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiangjun from China
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment (2 persons)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Big apartment at great location
Great location, helpful staff and big apartment room!
Reviewed July 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: