Very good 7.9
Based on 61 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 61 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Fekete from Hungary
Couple
Standard Accessible
Stayed one night in August 2013
Value for Money
nice, clean, cheap
Nice hotel. Good 3 star experience for affordable price. I can recommend for others. I had a guest traveling by air and this hotel was our best option.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Fekete from Hungary
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Value for Money
cheap. clean, convenient location
Nice hotel. Conveniently located between the airport and the city center in Budapest. The staff was friendly and room was clean. Would come back for my next stay.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

Dawid from Poland
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice hotel but need of refresh
good location, good value for money, air conditioning
Hotel quite good, nice breakfast, comfortable beds, but hotel need new painting and carpets in rooms, because they are dirty and I think last painting was a long ago :)
Reviewed July 31, 2013

Cigula from Croatia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2013
ACCOMODATION
BREAKFEST, VALUE FOR MONEY, GARAGE
About 3 km from center, absolutely value for money, safety garage, perfect very big breakfest
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Nick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable but tired looking hotel
Breakfast, close to public transport, surrounding parks
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Steven from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in March 2013
They relocated us to sister hotel of lower quality
Close to Budapest major bus station. Room was large and quiet.
They relocated us to lower quality sister hotel about 3 blocks away. This hotel had no facilities. No restaurant, wifi, coffee/tea. While close to major bus terminal you would be better placed staying close to city centre and travelling directly to buses. The area was not close to any attractions.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Hiromi from Japan
Group
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2012
clean, bright, near to mtro station
the room was so clean, bed was comfortable.
I decided here to stay because here is near to blue line metro station so that it was so easy to go to the airport by metro & bus. And the price was discounted, so it was much cheaper than normal value, and it was good enough (or rather much better) for me, the quality is nice, the room is so clean, and comfortable.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Srinivasagopalan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Hotel
close to Metro
It was good except the Wi-fi connection problems. Very close to the metro station and Corvin shopping
Reviewed October 08, 2012

XiuXiu from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
good choice if u need to be close to the Népliget
rooms have air condition
It's a quite far away hotel from the city center. We chose this one because we have a bus to catch at 7am at the Népliget bus station which is in 10 mins walk from this hotel. I will say stay here if you need to get the Népliget bus staion very early or late ( when metro close, otherwise it's right next to the metro). Otherwise it's pretty much in the middle of nowhere..and a bit loud because of the rd right next to it. But the room itself is clean and have air condition.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

russell from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
on main road from airport
large en suite rooms.
a large and busy hotel...3 star...good breakfast...short walk to metro on blue line...sauna/ spa rip off have to book 1 day before, pay and name time.
Reviewed June 13, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: