Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 44 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Bong from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good value for your money, friendly staff
Great location, very accommodating staff, value for money
We stayed for 1 night when we arrived in Dublin before our 3hr drive to Co. Clare. Because we were satisfied, we again stayed on way back from Dublin for 2 days and it was perfect. Room is clean, comfortable and warm enough during chilly nights. Cant complain, they had the basic necessities for short stay / stop overs in Dublin. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip to the Emerald Isle!!
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bong from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Best value for money
Perfect location, value for money, very accommodating staff
Great! Nothing beats staying in a hotel in the middle of shopping places! I love it!
Reviewed December 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geraldine from Ireland
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very central, great breakfast
location, breakfast, comfortable
All very good, it was quite noisy that night, but as it is so central, that was not altogether surprising.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Ireland
Group
Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
comfortable stay at drurys
EMMA on reception and over the phone was so helpful in v=booking our stay.
it was a very pleasant stay, it was so quiet, rom very comfortable, staff provided extra bed in room for us.we were on room only which suited us.
Reviewed November 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Margaret from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
A very welcoming stay
Staff very nice. Room spacious. Clean hotel.
It was very good. Thoroughly enjoyed my staff. Staff were lovely.
Reviewed November 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gene from United States
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Dublin visit
LOCATION, comfort,
Stay was great, reported issue with bathroom threshold which need to be trimmed to fit properly between the door jams. Since it was a holiday weekend not sure it was fixed properly. Door would not close properly since vinyl threshold kept slipping preventing the door from closing properly. Breakfast was good, location to major downtown attraction was excellent. Overall experience very satisfactory. Would stay again on next trip.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mengmeng from China
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice experience
wifi bed staff
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anna from United States
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2014
happy iin dublin
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff.
No serious issues...
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Caroline from United Kingdom
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Convenient and enjoyable
Location, nearby restaurants friendly staff
Very good however the wi-fi did not really work for us. The staff were great and gave good advice on places to eat. The tea shop next door oolong flower power was also excellent!
Reviewed January 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Niels from Netherlands
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Great location
Clean rooms, friendly staff and good location
We stayed here for 4 nights and its a really nice place to stay. When we arrived the staff was really friendly and helpfull. After a quick check in we went to our room at the 5th floor The rooms are really big, clean and it was nice to be so high up so we didnt hear the pub downstairs. The location is really good as you are close to a lot of pubs and nice restaurants. You're not in Temple Bar but thats a good thing. If you want to go anyway its just down the street. we didnt have breakfast in the hotel so I cant say anything about it. If you're gonna stay in Dublin we would recommend this place.
Reviewed December 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: