Very good 7.1
Based on 38 reviews
Very good 7.4
Based on 1743 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 38 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Liv from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Very short, but still very good stay.
Location, the hotel itself and a comfortable room.
We only stayed for one night, arrived late and took an early flight next morning. Staff very friendly on arrivel, room was comfortable with a good bed, and free internet. When we left early the next morning we could find breakfast ourself before we left, very good service.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Leanna from United States
Group
Thanks for a wonderful stay!
My husband and I are from the U.S. and we brought our mothers and my younger brother to Ireland with us. We were looking for a relaxing place to recuperate after a long flight. We loved Glenmore House...
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Taylor from United States
Family with young children
Very good
Location was fantastic right near the airport and right next to a bus stop that will carry you into city center. Breakfast was good for it being continental. Shower was hot and beds were clean.
No soap to use for a shower or washing your hands. Internet is slow (but does work).
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Danny from Australia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Glenmore House OK
Close to Dublin Airport. 3 Kilometers. Off street parking at no cost. Good Breakfast
Good ,comfortable after a 23 Hour flight.Clean/tidy rooms.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Lukasz from Poland
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Good location for layover guests
Close to airport, room quality, value
It's a convenient place for all those trying to catch a very early flight or just spending a night during a layover. Good, clean rooms, fairly quiet surroundings and there is a airport shuttle running from early hours of the morning, which gets you to the terminal quite quickly.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Anonymous from United States
Group
Okay
Inexpensive and near the airport.
Lamest breakfast I had in the country (cereal & cheese slices), with a note to go to the vending machine for more. Machine was broken. Reasonably nice overall, just no frills whatsoever.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Lyle from United States
Family with older children
Super convenient.
Close to airport. Quiet. Nice breakfast.
A bit of a trip to downtown if that is important to you.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Rachel from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Impeccably clean and quiet
location, cleanliness, wifi
wonderful!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Annette from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant.
Close to the airport.
We asked for a smoke free room, but when we walked in you could smell the smoke, the towels where placed on a shelf above the toilet, and on the towels was a cigarette, the smoke detector was covered by a plastic bag. The bed covers where from the 60s, did get noisy with people slamming doors. The bath/shower didnt look clean, so waited to have a shower at out next stay. But for the price, it did the job.
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Chamnan from Thailand
Group
Good stop before picking up...
near to the airport big room
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Michael from Australia
Couple
Handy location for Dublin Airport,...
Very handy for Dublin Airport and car rental depots. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance.
Shower was leaking. They did say they would fix it before the next guest.
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Leanne from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
great for eatly morn airport deoarture
close airport, easy to reach by public transport. eatly morning shuttle available to aitport
Fine. Simple room. Simple breakfast available. Easy access to airport which is exactly what a I needed. Room simple. A slightly scary electrical plug fitting on wall and toiletries not provided. Staff helpful. Met my requirements. Had to fill out. Best thing about my room and Dublin airport area. None applied but had to chose something to be able to submit.
Reviewed September 02, 2013

dagenais from Canada
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Very good for1 day or 1 night transit
good quality price,large and comfortable room,friendly staff,frequent airport shuttle
very good ,good quality price,friendly and helpfull staff,comfortable and spacious room
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Pamela from Australia
Couple
Exceptional
Room was very clean and comfortable
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Carol from Ireland
Solo traveler
I was allowed to leave...
staff very friendly and helpful
Lovely day but couldn't open the double doors, lock not working. Property rather dated. Didn't have any food so cant comment
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Sheng from Australia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Airport Hotel
Eazy access to Airport,
Eazy Access to the Airport and transfer to Dublin city. Airpot shutlle bus available, Comfortable room,free internet access.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Hasnal from Malaysia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Comfort room available fr family at reasonable $
Clean, comfort and easy access
The hotel have shuttle transport to airport and it come with free basic breakfast
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Susan from New Zealand
Couple
Convenience at best
Location to the airport
No amenities. No personal interaction with staff. No iron no hair dryer, no light bulb in bed side lights, no phone no alarm clock, and the breakfast was non existent for me as a Coeliac, despite two...
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Fionnuala from Ireland
Family with older children
Disappointing
Not a lot to like honestly.
Breakfast extremely poor. Room smelt musty, as if it hadn't been used in a long time.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Marina from Croatia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Great
Near airport, friendly staff, good bus connection
Reviewed March 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: