Very good 7.4
Based on 14 reviews
Very good 7.5
Based on 1939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 14 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 4.4
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Bernie from Germany
Family with older children
Good
Can't beat the location of this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful!! Would definitely stay here again, the positive things outweighed the slightly negative.
Our room was a bit gloomy because we only had a couple of small lamps, no overhead or bright light. Wifi in room itself rather than only in lounge area would be better.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Masahiko from Japan
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
ロケーションがいい
ロケーションはいいが、他には長所はない。
ダブリンの一番の目抜き通りに近いし、博物館や大学、そしてテンプル通りにも 近いので便利です。ほかにとりえはないですが。
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

yunsung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
가성비 괜찮습니다.
위치, 가격, 위치
호텔자체는 수십년 된 것 같은데, 가격을 생각하면 충분히 머물만 합니다. 유럽호텔이 방음에 문제가 많은데 그나마 방음도 괜찮은 수준입니다. 다른 걸 떠나서 위치와 가격만으로 충분히 머물만 한 호텔입니다.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Ireland
Couple
This place needs a make...
Location excellent
No bar facility, breakfast poor quality (burned)
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jade from Ireland
Family with older children
Excellent Location for great value
The location was excellent, with restaurants and Grafton Street within walking distance. There was no noise from the streets either.
The hotel was a little old, but was good value for its price.
Reviewed February 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ira from Finland
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Viihtyisä hotelli, hyvä sijainti keskustassa
Hyvä sijainti, ostoskadut ja baarit lähellä
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mats from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2010
Äldre hotell i centralt läge
Läget, priset
Hotellet ligger i perfekt läge bara några minuter från Grafton Street. Lugnt område. Hotellet är lite äldre och lite slitet men det kändes inte ofräsht. Ingen AC eller kyl på rummet men stor säng och TV. Säkerhetsbox i garderob. Gratis trådlöst internet på våning 1.
Reviewed October 07, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Ireland
Couple
IT IS NOT A LUXURY...
THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND BED COMFY HAD A VERY GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP AS WE HAD A ROOM AT THE BACK OF THE HOTEL
THERE WAS NO FOOD BEING SERVED ON THE DAY WE ARRIVED ALTHOUGH YOU COULD ORDER FROM ACROSS THE ROAD
Reviewed February 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Niall from Australia
Family with older children
Excellent hotel for a weekend...
Excellent location and really helpful and friendly staff.
The room could do a little TLC
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gael from Ireland
Family with young children
Very central but not very...
Good location & lovely honest staff.
I'm really disappointed with the cleanliness of the room. When we arrived there was a bad smell coming from the bathroom sink. I informed reception & they said they could put bleech down the ...
Reviewed February 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Ireland
Solo traveler
Okay
good location
hard pillows bathroom stale smell and stained walls lampshades damaged badly in need of refurbishment
Reviewed February 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tina from Ireland
Solo traveler
Perfect location,fabulous staff
Location,comfort and price
No bar
Reviewed February 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

J from Netherlands
Couple
Okay
Excellent location Coöperative staff
Rooms, sanitary etc. backward/out of date No comfort, hotel needs renovation Rather expensive No wifi in the rooms, wifi unstable in the public areas
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Business from Chile
Solo traveler
Must of been nice in...
location
it had no wifi in the rooms the furnishing was outdated, the staff was not very nice Not even a flatscreen TV
Reviewed February 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: