Good 6.8
Based on 15 reviews
Very good 7.9
Based on 3281 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 15 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 5.7
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 6.2
Sort by

John from Ireland
Couples
Very poor
Harrassed by night staff upon return from night out. Saying that my girlfriend wasn't allowed in because her name wasn't down on check in. Very ignorant and bouncer followed us to our room to ...
Reviewed July 01, 2016

KOK from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2009
Good service
Good Service,good location.
Wifi-internet in the room.
The room should have wi fi-internet.Very good location and near to the city.Foods are nice too.Very reasonable rate for travellers.Good service and nice staffs,especially the front desk and reservation office.Is also a very good hotel for meeting and business trip.Will like to come back again.
Reviewed September 06, 2009

Phil from France
Business travelers
Double Room (Maximum Occupancy: 2 People)
Stayed one night in October 2014
Too noisy !
situé au centre de Dublin
pas reposant, car cet hôtel est trop bruyant
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Avi from Israel
Couples
Ok, but not more
location and price
noisy
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Marie from Ireland
Families with older children
Good
The breakfast tea
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Monique from Belgium
Families with older children
Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotel bien situé mais très bruyant
Son atout principal est sa situation, le restaurant voisin (1900) est bon
Il y avait beaucoup de bruit : bruit de la rue avec les trams qui s'arrêtent juste devant l'hôtel, bruits d'une discothèque toute proche et bruits du passage des gens dans le couloir. Le petit déjeûner est très peu varié et cher pour ce qu'on a. Télévision ne fonctionnait pas; pas de prise rasoir dans la sdb, pas de double vitrage du côté rue.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

julien from France
Couples
Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
à 5 mn du centre, très bon accueil
accueil, emplacement, pub dans l'hôtel
séjour plaisant car très bon accueil, petit déjeuner dans le pub de l'hotel, très bien placé car à 5 mn du centre ville et de st stephen's park, joli parc.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Mary from Ireland
Couples
Standard city hotel, nothing to...
Nice, clean and convenient for city centre
4ft 6 bed would prefer 5ft
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Danielle from Ireland
Groups
Good
Location was fab and and the price was very fair.
Our room was unavailable when we arrived back after check in time, our bags were taken to a different room and when brought back to us a pair of shoes were missing. And our bathroom had no towels when...
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Andrijan from Germany
Couples
Special Offer - Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Schlafen in der Disco
Lage
Schlecht. Laute Musik, Zimmer über der Disco.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

James from Ireland
Groups
Happy
Location and The value for of Dinner was very good. Rooms were good and clean and no complaints
I cant fault this place
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Anne from Ireland
Couples
Suitable for a short stay
Bed was extra comfy ..
Very noisy location..
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Bridie from Ireland
Families with older children
Clean and convenient.
Clean, staff were very helpful and we were able to leave our bags while we got the Luas just up the street.
Took a very long time to get to sleep due to Night Club next door otherwise it was grand.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Wayne from Ireland
Solo travelers
Fantastic location with added comfort
Extremely comfortable bed.. Hot shower.. Perfect location for what I required!! Right on the luas line and 5min walk to Grafton St etc.
Price wise for one night I found it crazy expensive but I guess the rates went up due to events on around the city.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Sligo from Ireland
Couples
Good
Pillows were very hard. All the same. A mix is softer ones would b better. Not enough milk or tea bags to have tea in room.
Reviewed June 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: