Excellent 8.1
Based on 91 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 91 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Igor from Portugal
Couples
Double Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Very nice and comfortable hotel near the old Jail
Comfortable, clean and nice location
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Lorre from United States
Solo travelers
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Nice Staff
Comfort of the bed, Staff and cleanness
Great!!1 Comfortable bed. The staff was very helpful.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Prity from United Kingdom
Groups
Family Hilton View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hilton Kilmanheim
spa, location, comfort
The stay was excellent. The staff are very helpful and caring. The location is great central to many locations. Enjoyable stay!
Reviewed May 02, 2015

Clare from Ireland
Couples
Double Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Lovely hotel, staff poor
location, cleanliness, views
The hotel was in a great location, lovely views of the Phoenix park & kilmainham jail. Walking distance to public transport & very close to city centre. Rooms were spacious & clean. Receptionist on arrival was lovely & very helpful but sadly the rest of the staff we encountered were not as friendly or helpful. This unfortunately did not make our stay as pleasant as we had hoped and for this reason I would not stay here again. I have stayed in many hotels in Dublin and this is the only one where I will not be returning back to stay.
Reviewed April 11, 2015

Sathia from Singapore
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Good stay
Service, polite, big bed
It was good. Expect for the location. Very far from coty centre. Its abt 10 mins walk to the nearest tram station.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Helena from United Kingdom
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Weekend break
Staff, pool and clean room
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Christiania from United Kingdom
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
I think it should definently be 5star
The room was lovely and the staff were very helpful my boyfriend proposed and Anna the receptionist was very helpful she helped my boyfriend sort everything and made my day perfect
Lovely was a prefect hotel and I've stayed we have stayed in many I will be sure to tell family and friends to stay here :)
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Stephanie from Ireland
Couples
Double Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Problems/good things with hotel
Room. Cleanliness of the bathroom, evening meal
The stay was good. The reception service was excellent. The reception service at poolside was excellent. The pool however had some issues as in not all the equipment was working, also the changing rooms were not great and certainly were not clean. The service at breakfast was very poor, the variety of food on offer was good but the cooked breakfast was very poor, not cooked properly and slap dash. The coffee served was cold, I was however given a fresh coffee in a cup but second morning the same thing happened, poor service and cold coffee.
Reviewed February 11, 2015

Harjinder from Singapore
Couples
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Great Service
1. Service
Reviewed February 10, 2015

Anne from Germany
Groups
King Hilton Guest Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Nice rooms, lovely wellness area, superb food.
Pool, Bathtub in room, Bar food.
Perfect!
Reviewed February 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: