Very good 7.9
Based on 74 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 74 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

IAN from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
jurys inn
security location cleanliness
For price i paid 80 pounds excellent but looking at prices closer to my departure date allmost 200pounds not worth that.I had an excellent stay and would stay again at the right price
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHIEW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Satisfactory
Location,
Nice and satisfactory
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ajay from United States
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Very Good Hotel
Location, Room Cleanliness, Service
The hotel was very clean. Check in was seamless. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was varied and well prepared. My only issue was the water in the shower did not get hot enough.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathon from Australia
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Ireland holiday
Location, value for money
I really enjoyed myself at the jury's inn Some of the staff were great some were not but in the end good things outweighed the bad!
Reviewed April 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Melanie from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2015
Solo traveller
cost; location; room standard
fine
Reviewed February 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Connor from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel but dangerous location
The bed was comfortable
The hotel is nice but it is located in a dangerous part of dublin not recommended for tourists. My Indonesian partner got assaulted outside the hotel for no reason whatsoever. His lip was busted, nose broken, face covered in blood and had a black eye. We had to call police and ambulance by ourselves as the hotel staff said they couldn't help us with anything. The police were very professional, helpful and sympathetic. They came to the hotel, took a statement and called an ambulance for us. This incident ruined our holiday in Dublin. We will not be coming back again.
Reviewed January 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosemary from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 12 nights in November 2014
Fantastic hotel
The location was perfect...great for all forms of public transportation & within easy walking distance to all Dublin's tourist spots. The room was large, clean and the bed was super comfortable.
I love this hotel and will be staying there again.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janette from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Birthday break
Location,value for money,friendly stall
Good,no complaints except potato bread at breakfast would have been nice.
Reviewed November 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Ireland
Business travelers
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good
Clean
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Location is convenient
location, convenience, staff
the staff and location made this place worth it. it's not the nicest place the the staff really made it that much better. the rooms do have free wifi but it's really slow and you can't stream vids or download large attachments (i was working) so i was really frustrated. eva at the front desk tried to trouble shoot but saw my frustration and hooked me up with a pass for the day. she was great.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: