Excellent 8.1
Based on 21 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 1794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 21 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Bryce from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Wedding hotel
Wedding spot, close to tram
This hotel is clearly a wedding hotspot. They offer tons of wedding packages and there was a wedding there when we arrived. Nice staff, nice rooms, a little hard to find.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Aitor from Spain
Solo traveler
Very clean and very confortable....
comfortable, clean, quiet. Paintings on the hall wall
I paid too much for a plug adaptor
Reviewed January 25, 2016

James from Ireland
Family with teens
Great price for Dublin
Best price for room
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Alana from Australia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel but a little far from town
Lovely hotel and staff, good resturant and facilities on the premises
The hotel was very nice, however it was located a fair way out of town. The tram is located just up the road with is within walking distance for most people, however I was travelling with my grandparents and the walk was a little bit far. However overall i would stay in this place again.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Ashley from United States
Couple
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Okay...nice parking deck
Great breakfast, tram in walking distance
Hotel staff good, room okay. Nothing wow. Very difficult to change reservation date (month before arrival).
Reviewed November 05, 2012

Brian from Ireland
Couple
Happy 😃
The bed wasn't very comfortable
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Tanya from Ireland
Couple
Great hotel, location could be...
Good quality room, well worth the price. Steak sandwich i ordered from room service was amazing. Fast WiFi Conviently located next to a shop for necessities
Was informed at check i that because I was paying by cash I had to pay a 50e deposit, this was stated nowhere on the page when I booked, but was assured by the girl on reception that this was a ...
Reviewed January 23, 2016

sulaiman from Canada
Solo traveler
Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Nice hotel
serene environment
Its a great experience.The viscinity is great. A lot of reputable eatries around and its quite accessible. That staff could not be more wonderful. The staff are always willing to help and provide with information about the city. The resturant offers a great deal of menu and they are all classy and well presented. Downside is that there is no fridge in the rooms. Also,the bed frame is awkward and can injure occupants.
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Thomas from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Difficult to find but once there excellent Hotel
Rooms very clean and modern
Staff vey friendly and accomodating but the actual location extremely difficult to find due to the road lay out.I suggest that the Hotel management reviews the directions online as the road layout in that area seems to have changed since the map was posted online. Once there however the Hotel is a real gem and excellent value for money.
Reviewed May 22, 2011

_martijn from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Pleasant
Overall the hotel is quite nice, but some things need a bit more attention in my opinion.
Shower in bathtub is never ideal, but this one was just unpleasant (water starting at my shoulders). Employees in restaurant not always in good mood.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Maureen from Ireland
Couple
Very convenient out of town...
The bar food here was excellent
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2010
City break
Great facilities, friendly staff.
Location
This is a quite a new hotel offering all you would expect. Great facilities, excellent restaurant, friendly bar staff. The hotel is some 15 - 20 miles out of the centre of the city however it has free parking and a free shuttle service to the city centre tram stop. The tram stop itself is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel.
Reviewed April 06, 2010

Noeleen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in March 2010
great
beautiful hotel, very accessible, friendly staff, great entertainment even on a Tuesday night
None
I have stayed at this hotel before and have once again returned. It is very accessible and is beside a main road. This hotel is very modern and suits myself and my boyfriend as we are in our early twenties. There was traditional Irish music in the front bar were we sat all night and listened to Liam Byrne who played many of our requests. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it is out of the city and the hotel provides a shuttle to take you in so you don’t miss out.
Reviewed March 21, 2010

Marian from Ireland
Family with young children
central location
Central location swift check in very friendly & helpful receptionist.
None of our group could have a shower as the shower head was faulty we didn't realise this until 1/2 hour or so before we checked out. So we had to face the day without showers.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Darrell from Ireland
Couple
Dont waste your time and...
Staff are ignorant cunts!!!!
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Daniel from Spain
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Muy bien equipado
Internet gratis, habitación muy bien equipada, parking gratuito
fuimos a dublín por turismo y aprovechamos también para recorrer el país en un coche de alquiler. habitaciones muy bien equipadas, con todo lo necesario. eso si, lejos del centro, junto a autopista. sin problema si llevas coche de alquiler.
Reviewed October 20, 2012

Luc from France
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
hotel éloigné du centre
parking gratuit, emplacement éloigné, difficile d'accès
Hôtel difficile à trouver et à accéder
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Dionne from Ireland
Couple
Beautiful modern and so convenient...
Fabulous hotel, beautiful modern rooms with very comfortable bed. Very conveniently located just outside the city centre but with the LUAS (tram) literally outside the front of the hotel, it's ...
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Patrick from Ireland
Solo traveler
Lovely hotel but shame about...
The hotel itself was flawless. First class.
The restaurant food was poor. There was meat mixed into the fish dishes and no vegetarian option. I had a chocolate dessert which was dried out and definitely not fresh.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Michel from Germany
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
gute Verkehrsanbindung - trotzdem nicht laut
Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit
Wir hatten eine späte Anreise. Das Parkhaus steht Gästen kostenlos zur Verfügung. Die Verpflegung (wir hatten nur Frühstück) war sehr gut. Rührei o. Spiegelei wurden friesch nach Wahl zubereitet. Die Mitarbeiter an Pezeption, Küche, gesamter Hotelanlage waren aussergewöhnlich freundlich. Absolut empfehlenswert.
Reviewed December 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: