Excellent 8.5
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 27 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Omobolanle from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
Great service
Great breakfast and clean rooms!
We were put in a room with a double and single bed on the 1st night. The bed was rather small so we asked for a room with 1 king bed.
Reviewed March 10, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Diarmaid from Ireland
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in December 2010
Great hotel and brilliant service.
Large room, gym, very good breakfast, great value
very few
It was a perfect location for Croke Park and about a 15 minute walk into town. All the staff were very efficient and friendly. Considering the price I paid, I found it great value for money and will definitely be staying again.
Reviewed December 25, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2010
Well equipped rooms and freindly staff
prximity to Croke Park Convention Centre
evening meal was very poor in the bar, and very overpriced.
the hotel overall is a very high standard and the room have all mod cons. The bar food was far too overpriced and the food was very poor. the breakfast in the moring was very good and service was good.
Reviewed November 23, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Fidelma from Ireland
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2010
Great place to overnight
Rooms were really well presented. Convenient location across the road from Croke Park Convention Centre. Free secure parking.
Bar food menu could have been better
First time to book through Agoda. By far much the cheapest rate available for this hotel. Hotel is centrally located and has excellent facilities for one/two night business stay. Rooms were lovely. Breakfast was of a very high standard. I would book this hotel again in the future. Perfect location if attending events in Croke Park.
Reviewed November 22, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Antony from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2009
Excellent
Upgrade to Executive suite. Everything you could ask for in a first class hotel. Staff so friendly and rooms so well equipped and clean.
None to list
From arrival to departure the staff at this hotel couldn't be more helpful. The greeting was friendly, the booking in process was swift and informative and the welcome was truly Irish. We were upgraded to a fourth floor executive suite which had everything you needed in the bedroom, living area and bathrooms. We both felt very spoilt with all the attention the hotel had given us. There is no doubt that if we stayed in Dublin again we would choose this hotel. The walk into town was also shorter than we thought. We were in the heart of the Temple bar within 25 minutes and just a simple taxi ride home in the dark. Great choice and great value with exceptional service throughout. Thanks Croke Park.!!!
Reviewed November 05, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in September 2009
Jurys Croke Park Dublin
Clean, quiet, quick check in and out.
There was no bottled water in the room. The room service menu after 10pm (my arrival time) was extremely limited - just sandwiches. Additionally there was only two vegetarian options. I noticed the full menu was also limited for healthy vegetarian options. The phone is my room was not working when I arrived and I asked for this to be looked at, however no one appeared that evening. On check in my room number was announced out loud at the reception area - something I feel should not happen.
Reviewed September 11, 2009
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from France
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Tip top
classe, décoration, service de qualité
Nous n'avons passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel mais nous avons pu y trouver tout le luxe d'un grand hôtel ! Déco moderne, chambre fonctionnelle, grande sdb. Le service n'est pas en reste, le personnel faisant preuve d'une grande gentillesse. Attention toute fois à la distance au centre ville, il faut compter une 1/2h de marche tranquille.. enfin probablement entre deux averses :-o
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Edouard from France
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Hotel Magnifique et service agréable
Taille de la chambre, emplacement
Nous sommes arrivés tôt le matin et pourtant notre chambre était disponible, l'hotel est en face de Croke Park et à 20 min à pied du centre ville. La chambre est génial, le lit est super moelleux et confortable.
Reviewed March 03, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

wolfgang from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2010
gute lage - freundlich
mit frühstück - gut zu finden
keine
waren rundrum zufrieden man kann es empfehlen - vom flughafen gut zu erreichen - hotelgarage ist incl. - zu fuß in die stadt geht auch -
Reviewed December 08, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

ivana from Italy
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2011
hotel molto buono - posizione tranquilla
colazione fantastica, camere spaziose, servizio molto cortese
Io e mia figlia abbiamo soggiornato tre notti in questo hotel e la nostra permanenza è stata molto piacevole; lo staff cortesissimo, hotel tranquillo e molto pulito, possibilità di raggiungere il centro a piedi tranquillamente. Il nostro giudizio è molto positivo.
Reviewed February 20, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: