Excellent 8.5
Based on 54 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 54 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 9.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Ciro from United States
Family with older children
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good goeth and location
Location food parking
Reviewed August 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pauline from United Kingdom
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Great
location/room/internet
Great stay at a great location at a great hotel. highly recommended
Reviewed June 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Torbjorn from Norway
Group
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Enjoyable weekend in a city with relaxed atmospher
Quiet, clean, breakfast
A bit slow elevator, otherwise a recommendable choice for both business & weekend travellers
Reviewed May 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Ireland
Group
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Nice and comfortable
Location, comfort, decor
All was grand and I'll stay again
Reviewed April 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Grace from Singapore
Business traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 6 nights in March 2014
Great stay!
Centrally and conveniently located, quick and free internet
Very centrally located hotel just slightly away from the hustle and bustle of the main areas but close enough to get there easily by foot. Stayed for a week and felt I would be sick of the hotel's breakfast, thus didn't buy the breakfast coupon for EUR15. No problems as there are two delis nearby where breakfast could be bought for EUR5. That said, restaurant ambience looks good for breakfast or dinner.
Reviewed March 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Renate from Ireland
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Always a pleasure
Room, staff, location
Everytime I visit this hotel, I wonder why it's not a 5-star, rather than 4. Everytime it's a very small detail; an uncomfortable spring in the mattress, no A/C in a too warm room, a very large bed with a blanket that is too small for it. Overall, these are just small details and I have yet to have a major complaint
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

j from United States
Solo traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
fair
location
we requested a twin room with twin beds when we signed in it was one bed so they switched us to a suite which was a 4 floor walk up @ 70 years of age and trouble walking it was an issue. they were to make the sofa bed for the second bed which was not done until the second night. Also a straight pin was found in the duvet the housecleaning dept was lax but the rest of the room was clean. Would I stay there again?????
Reviewed December 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Couple
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great eclectic decor
Location service decor
Fine except room overlooked noisy fire station and central air on too hot and could not be regulated in room. Had to open window for air and then noise problem.
Reviewed November 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Eclectic hotel
Design. Comfort. Position.
Reviewed October 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yukari from Japan
Family with young children
Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
good location, comfortable room, unique decoration
room was very clean and comfortable, convenient location for sightseeing and eating but quiet, friendly kind staff
Stayed for four nights with my husband and our 10 month old son. It was a very nice stay because we could easily get to major sight seeing spots even with our stroller. They cleaned the room nicely every day, which was very important for us because our son wanted to crawleverywhere. Bath was nice too.
Reviewed September 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: