Very good 7.3
Based on 7 reviews
Excellent 8.1
Based on 2441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 7 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food and dining 7.4

Mary from Ireland
Solo travelers
Very enjoyable stay
Great location for shopping. Very convenient to train and bus station.
Selection of cereal could be better at breakfast
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Patricia from Ireland
Families with young children
Awesome stay
The food was great. Location was ideal
The waitress we got for breakfast wasn't very friendly
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Anita from Ireland
Couples
Good
Location and staff nice
Bed too small for 2 people. Noisy could hear everything next door.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Amy from Ireland
Couples
Passable
Too noisey
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Dublin2016 from Australia
Couples
Great location
Great location walking distance to everything in the centre and staff are lovely and keen to help and answer any questions. Room was quite small but done the job and are clean. Would stay again
On a busy street so can hear everything outside from room also had noisy people on our floor having arguments and banging down doors at 3:30am but that's not the hotels fault enjoyed our stay ...
Reviewed March 01, 2016

Carmel from Ireland
Couples
Exceptional
Decor a little dated. Other than that - very good.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Loren from Ireland
Couples
Great hotel great city !...
The staff were very nice room was very clean good value for money, ideal location your just straight across from all shops restaurants etc. Third time staying here and definitely be back :)
At the time we were staying the hotel was going threw renovations which meant there was loud drilling and banging and 9am in the morning other than that we enjoyed our stay
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Claire from Ireland
Couples
Exceptional
great location, large comfortable room.
no heating system in en suite.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Darren from Ireland
Couples
No frills hotel in a...
Location ideal, best part about stay is its proximity to good pubs.
No car park, outdated rooms, clunky key, room a bit cold, very slow lift.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Kieran from Ireland
Solo travelers
would definitely return
Was made feel so welcome when I arrived. Everything was done swiftly. Breakfast was excellent and staff were so friendly.
Not the hotels fault but a couple of foreign guests were talking loudly outside the room and banging on their friends rooms so early in the morning to wake them up. Being a little disrespectful to ...
Reviewed February 28, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: