Very good 7.0
Based on 124 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 124 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 5.9
Sort by

Seow from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Near railway station, metro, cheap restaurants nearby
Location is great, just 10 to 15 min walk to railway station and airport bus. The hotel staffs were helpful, especially the girl (can't remember her name). The bed is a little too small, the shared bathroom was cupboard size. Other than those minor problem, the hotel was value for money, especially in Italy. I will recommend the hotel.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Dala from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good for budget travelling
5 minutes to Metro, friendly staff, clean room
I am only stayomg for one night, but it is really a good stay. I dont expect much before because it's not expensive, butbturn out it's good. The younger staff were friendlier but the older one were not rude either. The room was big for one person. The metro is only 5 mimites walking, and easy access to ATM machine. And bus stop almost exactly in front of the hotel. The batheoom is shared but it is okay. There's no fan or air conditioner so it would be a little hot in summer.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Benedicta from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Budget hotel
location, private room
++ Location near the metro station and best shopping area in Milan. The staff were very nice, they really willing to help with smile. Even tough the English was not so good, but they really nice.. The room for single person is good in size. -- There was no blanket. They only prove a bed cover. So I feel cold and not having a nice sleep. The electricity on the wall was off. The other one has a limited space, so my plug can't fit into it. So I can not charge inside the room. There was also a washtafel and a bidet inside the room, is was so uncomfortable.
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Vadym from Ukraine
Couple
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
good
sing, conversation, silent
Reviewed December 05, 2013

Aaron from Philippines
Group
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
you get what you pay for
cheap, centrally located
Thing with this hotel is that there was no lift so if you have a lot of luggage, don't get this. breakfast here is just loaf bread, coffee or juice. you have to pay for a city tax, normally charged separately. they will request you to pay it in cash but if you don't have, be firm and say you can only pay using a credit card. When they have no choice, they'll just accept your card. Hotel has poor wifi too
Reviewed October 28, 2013

Wan from Macau
Group
Triple En-Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
bad experience
only one of the young guys was very helpful.
there was no hot water in the private bathroom, when we reported it to the staff he came into it and turned the tap controlling the basin, and told us it will be fine in 5 mins. after 10 mins still no hot water so we told him to have someone check it while we were out. when we came back and asked the desk that replied they couldn't do anything at night! and he told us to take shower in the very compact public shower room. so we hoped that could be fixed the next day. it disappointed us again not only we found they intentionally cheated us! the guy dared telling us to run the the hot water in public bathroom to make our private bathroom with hot water! he treated us as kids, omg! never never recommend anyone to this hotel!
Reviewed October 20, 2013

YI from Taiwan
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Transfer to another place
Bed, shower in room, easy access
This hotel has easy access to city centre, train station and airport. Not super close to the metro station but still walking distance, or you can take tram instead. This hotel itself is basic, room is not very big, but the bed us comfortable, show and basin in the room is very helpful.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Jun from Malaysia
Group
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Short pleasant stay
Friendly staff who are able to provide good recommendations, relatively cheap, nice room.
Overall quite good. The location was a little difficult to find as we were walking from Central Station. Although not located at central part of Milan, it is close to Metro station which only takes approx 5 min to the central. The hotel staffs were able to provide brilliant recommendation of nearby restaurants which were very good.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Tuan from Vietnam
Couple
Double with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
suitable for a sleeping place
nice terrace, friendly staff
Reviewed October 06, 2013

Ying from China
Solo traveler
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
small room but clean,near to Metro
clean,quiet,near metro
as I arrived at the midnight,I took the latenight bus to get there(around 1am),asked a lot of passangers,and they didn't even know the street,so it took me a while to find the hotel,it would be a lot easier if I took the metro(Station Lima),and the metro is within 5 mins walking distance,and just 4 stops from Duomo the room is very small but clean,and the toliet is outside,breakfast sucks...well,as I just needed a bed at night so is OK...
Reviewed September 10, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: