Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

John from Australia
Couples
Double Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Excellent location
Breakfast ,staff and location
Reviewed September 11, 2014

SZUMING from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
not bad
the breakfast is really good. but the room smell is not good.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Christopher from Australia
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Fantastic hotel. 11 out of 10!!
Location. Friendly helpful staff, excellent breakfast.
Would highly recommend this hotel.Excellent rooms.Excellent staff. Excellent location. Excellent breakfast.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Abigail from Philippines
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Italian Holiday
lots of nearby restaurants. very friendly staff. clean room with spacious bathroom
5,10 min walk to the termini station making it very easy to see the sights and even take side trips to other towns. very friendly staff. lots of nearby restaurants.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Aida from Malaysia
Groups
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Good location, comfortable rooms, pleasant
Location, staff speaks English, clean
Pleasant
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Sabrina from Indonesia
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Great Location!
location, coffee, friendly staffs
A bit disappointed at first when we got into the room, because we had to change the elevator on 3rd floor and it was a tiny elevator (only fit 2 people). Luckily, the hotel concierge asked about our room and we asked if we could switch to other room that doesn't require to change elevator. The next day we changed the room and problem solved! Very close to Termini (Rome's main train station), no problem in dragging our luggages as it was only 10 minutes walk away. There are few bus stops 1-2 minutes away. With google maps or bus routes, you can reach any tourists' spots in Rome. One more thing, try their coffee on breakfast, it was so good!!
Reviewed March 04, 2014

LINAWATI from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great Stay in great city of Roma
Nice newly decorated hotel, value of money & located near Rome Termini
Pleasant stay, comfort room with well designed room….
Reviewed December 03, 2013

Tan from Singapore
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice room and friendly staffs
Clean and quiet contemporary style room, friendly and good English speaking staff
Alpi Hotel was recommended by a friend to us. We thought the hotel would be very near the termini station, but took us longer then expected to locate the hotel, probably because we were dragging 2 luggage with us. Nevertheless, the hotel is definitely considered close to termini once you know where it is and the route to station. The hotel staffs were friendly and spoke good English. They also upgraded our room to superior standard when they knew it was our honeymoon. They have a considerably wide range of breakfast every morning. To note is that their lift is unlike the normal type, you will need to press on the level and when the word 'presente' lights up, then you can open the door to get into the lift. It was a nice stay!
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Christina from Sweden
Groups
Double Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Nice, calm, clean
Breakfast, near the citycenter, good stuff
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Irene from Australia
Groups
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for monry
Nice breakfast, nice staff, central
Reviewed September 30, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: