Very good 8.0
Based on 30 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 30 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Saeed from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Economy stay
Staff, modern small lobby, Free wifi
It was nice stay .. Beside is pizza and gelato shop for late breakfast as we did ;).. Very close to bus stop .. Rooms were little small but this was expected .. The bathroom was same but nice I can say its good as 4 economical stay
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Kenneth from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Lost our reservation
Really nice modern hotel on bus route to city
We made our reservation with Agoda (prepaid) almost 4 weeks prior to arriving. When we arrived late at night we were advised that they didn't have our reservation, we were put in a hotel next door (Carlo Magno Hotel)this hotel was quite old & number 664 on tripadvisor not the 304 of the Best Western I had booked & extensively reviewed - & booked because of those reviews & it was a modern hotel. (they did include breakfast) The following morning the BW manager advised he could remove another guest to find room for us or if we considered staying at the Carlo Magno for a second night he would upgrade us to a junior suite with free breakfast for our last night (this was the only night they were not fully booked)he did apologise & admitted it was their error. I would double check they have your booking before arriving if you plan on staying at this hotel
Reviewed October 08, 2012

Karen from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Ideal family hotel for a short stopover
Large family suite which was very clean
A very modern, comfortable hotel, easily accessible to city centre by bus which stops nearby. We arrived by train from the airport and it was an easy walk to the hotel even with luggage. The family suite was perfect for us, large with 2 rooms and a balcony. Breakfast was included and although it was not the best buffet it was perfectly adequate and the coffee served free from the bar was excellent.
Reviewed August 20, 2012

OSCAR from Mexico
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excelente
Excelente hotel. Comodo, limpio, el personal muy servicial, a pesar de estar un poco lejos del centro de roma el bus pasa a 60 mts de la puerta del hotel y hay servicio de bus todo el dia casi toda la noche y madrugada. Lo recomiendo ampliamente.
Reviewed August 07, 2016

Santiago from Spain
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Recomendable
Trato correcto y habitaciones excelentes
Reviewed May 04, 2016

pascal from France
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Très bon hôtel
Un accueil chaleureux et attentif. Des réponses à toutes nos questions malgré le fait que nous ne maîtrisons pas l'italien et très peu l'anglais. Le réseau très dense des transports en commun permet de rejoindre la gare de termini en 20-25 min par le bus 90 ou 66. De là, vous pouvez prendre métro, bus de ville ou bus touristique. L'hôtel vend des tickets pour le bus et le métro, l'arrêt le plus proche se trouve à quelques pas. Les chambres sont très propres et bien équipées (mini-bar, coffre, climatisation ) La nôtre donnait sur la rue mais nous n'entendions rien du tumulte extérieur (sauf les ambulances qui sont vraiment très bruyantes à Rome).La salle de bain est nickelle. Le petit déjeuner très complet est servi sous forme de buffet à volonté. Le restaurant sert des plats de qualité à un prix très intéressant (-10% pour les résidents de l'hôtel ). Nous recommandons chaleureusement cet hôtel qui a été une très bonne surprise pour nous.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Adil from France
Couples
Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Très bon séjour
Personnel amical, très bien desservi, rapport qualité prix
Nous avons passé 3 nuits dans cet hôtel, ce qui nous a plus dès notre arrivée c'est l'accessibilité de l'hôtel depuis l'aéroport. IL suffit de prendre le train TR1 depuis l'aéroport et descendre à l'arrêt Nomentana qui est à 5 min de marche de l'hôtel. L'accueil est amical avec le sourire. Le réceptionniste parle le Français il nous a conseillé sur les modes de transports pour se rendre sur les lieux touristiques de Rome (Bus 90 pour Termini ou le 60 pour le colisée). Les chambres sont très design et très propres. A recommander sans hésiter.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

federico from Italy
Couples
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
piccolo ma elegante e confortevole
pulizia e accoglienza
Molto soddisfacente
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Sergio from Italy
Solo travelers
Single Room with Shower
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Ottimo servizio e pulizia. Migliorare le Brioches!
Pulizia, reception e silenzio
Tutto ok, va migliorato il servizio della colaione
Reviewed July 06, 2013

mauro from Italy
Couples
Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
DA CONSIGLIARE
pulizia, accoglienza, colazione
Abbiamo soggiornato una sola notte con ceck-in alle 23. Possiamo solo dire che al nostro arrivo siamo stati accolti con estrema cortesia. La stanza non troppo grande ma molto carina e pulitissima. TV LCD di dimensioni generose (di solito si trovano dei minuscoli 19"), e qualità dei prodotti da toilette. In posizione un pò decentrata ma con fermata dell'autobus a pochi metri, per cui il centro si raggiunge in meno di mezz'ora.
Reviewed May 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: