Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 114 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

seng from Malaysia
Families with young children
Triple Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Clean and nice hotel
near train for you to move around rome
will come back if ever visit Rome again
Reviewed January 08, 2015

Melissa from Singapore
Solo travelers
Single Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Comfy, clean and cosy
Cleanliness of rooms, well maintained, location
The stay was awesome - the room was clean, well maintained, spacious and very comfortable (it's extremely value for money). The hotel is opposite a police station (safe!) and it is situated between 2 metro stations (termini and repubblica). I will definitely choose to stay there when I'm back in Rome. I felt safe as a solo female traveller staying there.
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Sabaratnam from Australia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Fantastic
Friendly & helpful staff
Pleasant
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Gantulga from Mongolia
Business travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Very good staff and good location.
Staff Performance, Location, Clean
Very nice hotel, i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Liza from Singapore
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Value for money hotel
Spacious toilet , clean and near termini roma station
Good but better if there is proper glass cups given to us instead of plastic ones
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Very convenient location
Close to railway station - no need for taxi, close to public transport, helpful staff, very clean & comfortable. quiet! breakfast better than we anticipated.
A great stay. Can recommend and would stay here again if in Rome again
Reviewed September 04, 2014

JINHEE from South Korea
Solo travelers
Double Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
best valued hotel
reasonable price , fantastic location, cleanliness
great valued hotel
Reviewed June 08, 2014

Subramanian from Singapore
Families with older children
Double Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Excellent
Great Receptionist, Very good breakfast and very good location
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Matthew from United States
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Good location/ large rooms, but cold water
large room, location, proximity to public transportation
The hotel was 2-3 minute walk from termini station. The room was large (in comparison with other hotels we stayed at in Italy). Because of it's close proximity to the metro, we were able to see all that Rome had to offer by just hopping on and off the metro line. The only problem that we had with the hotel was that there was no hot water. I saw someone else post a review about this. Water was lukewarm. Other than that, no complaints with the hotel.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Elmer from Philippines
Couples
Double Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Great stay in Rome
Bathtub, large room, good breakfast
The hotel is close to Roma Termini. When we arrived, we have the room ready. I was surprised by the size of the room. It has an extra space for guest (with bed, TV set and working table). The bathroom is equipped with bathtub for a relaxing stay. Breakfast was good as well, with attending woman asking us what drink we like. Overall, it's a highly recommended hotel. Tip: Ristorante con Taverna La Capitale next to the hotel has great Italian food.
Reviewed January 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: