Very good 7.7
Based on 39 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

MUHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It's great location if you visit Vatican City .
Great variety buffet breakfast , good location , friendly staffs
It's worth for money and easy to go Vatican City. Staffs are so friendly and helpfull .
Reviewed January 16, 2014

Irene from Philippines
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Excellent Vatican proximity and value for money
Cost, location, breakfast
Pros: Excellent location, very good breakfast spread, interesting wooden elevator, left luggage facility, easy Agoda transaction. Breakfast: croissants, jams, salami, prosciutto, muesli, crackers, coffee, tea, hot chocolate Con: On our assigne room, the bathroom was very small. If you are on the tall side, your knees will knock the walls though this is the quiet room facing the back.
Reviewed November 07, 2013

Jillian from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Very successful
Well located, clean, helpful staff
Good. The hotel is well located, clean and run by very helpful staff. It is somewhat old fashioned, which suited us, but which may disappoint others.
Reviewed October 07, 2013

paul from Denmark
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Centrally located hotel
location, good staff and free internet
A comfortable clean hotel with a friendly staff. It is not luxury but value for money
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Atcharapan from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Closed to major attraction
Clean, Comfort, high speed internet
Totally good
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Vincent from Singapore
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Convenient location to Vatican
Location, transport, clean
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Angelica from Philippines
Family with young children
Quad Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Pretty good..
Near the Vatican, had restaurant
Reviewed May 25, 2013

Kittiphat from Thailand
Family with older children
Quad Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
saving and convenience
price and location
quite fine and convenience for travelling in town but the quite small. overall is fine.
Reviewed April 24, 2013

Lim from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good value and great location (next to Vatican)
Great location,warm pastries and they've me cappuccino in breakfast; fast wifi
Good value hotel. Just next to Vatican and great breakfast (the only warm breakfast pastries throughout my Italy journey). Not sure whether they did it on regular basis but they offered me cappuccino in breakfast ^_^ The bathroom is new and good except creating noices to neighbour below my floor. Fast speed wifi provided and friendly and helpful staffs
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Sylvana from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
I enjoyed my stay on Easter's day
Very close to Basilica, friendly staff and comfortable room.
Reviewed April 14, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: